• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Elections soon, EBRC report is out, grassroots leader briefed .

Just like how LKY's death was exploited in the last election. this time the coronavirus will be exploited.

PM must call for elections now. He will protect us of the virus with a world class health system.

Earliest is April after the registry is updated.

We need to unite behind our leaders and settle this elections as fast as possible so that our leaders can focus on leading us through this covid virus crisis instead of being hamstrung by oppies at every turn.

My kakis and I are ready at Aljunied GRC to fuck the PAP at the polls. Who are you sending for sacrifice?

PM must call for elections now. He will protect us of the virus with a world class health system.

And further protect us by banning election rallies and campaigning.

And for online campaigning, POFMA will surely protect us. :wink:

I don't know who Forummer JohnTan is sending, but PAP will be sending Boastful Victor. :biggrin:

My kakis and I are ready at Aljunied GRC to fuck the PAP at the polls. Who are you sending for sacrifice?

I don't know who Forummer JohnTan is sending, but PAP will be sending Boastful Victor. :biggrin:

I won’t under estimate that chap, somehow he has quite a small following in my kampung.

Most Sinkies are impressionable and easily manipulated (including Victor's kampong followers), while some suffer from delusions of grandeur (including Victor). :biggrin:

I won’t under estimate that chap, somehow he has quite a small following in my kampung.

SO THE CRASSLOOT LEADERS ALL GOT TO GATHER TO BE BRIEFED.
A NICE NICE COLLECTION OF BROWN NOSERS TO BE WUHANDED TOGETHER

AND THEN THOSE CRASSLOOT LEADERS GOT TO GATHER THEIR BROWN NOSERS WANNABE CRASSLOOT LEADERS TO BRIEF THEM
AND ANOTHER NICE COLLECTION OF MANY GATHERED TOGETHER
MAYBE IN RESTAURANT IN SAFRA WITH FREE MAKAN

AND FREE WUHAN FOR THEM ALL!

MATI MATI MATI, THEY ALL KENNA WUHANDED
WHILE DISCUSSING HOW TO HANG UP PAP FLAGS

AND THEY IN TURN SPREAD ON WUHAN TO THEIR PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS

AND TO LHL AND KEECHIU AND EUNUCH GCT

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

And why Stinkapore got the GOLD Standard for wuhan control?

Just like how LKY's death was exploited in the last election. this time the coronavirus will be exploited.

Truth is out there. Paps would still win hands down due to large number of naturalised imported FS now holding red passports. Paps is their God. These imported FS voters are useful to the paps to getting re-elected to govern the country for another term.

If LHY willing to join TCB and stand for election, TCB got chance to masok Parliament. If LHY still paying lip service only, got no balls to challenge his brother, TCB is also habis like many oppo parties in coming GE.

Covid19 or no Covid19, paps can still kick the ass of many oppo parties.

And further protect us by banning election rallies and campaigning.

And for online campaigning, POFMA will surely protect us. :wink:
No difference to me. My mind is already made up to spoil the vote in aljunied. Tat will give a chance to ah bock, ah chee, botak pwee etc to enter parleement via ncmp scheme. However if I am living in a constituency that has the ah bock etc contesting. I will vote for them. Sick n tired of the quiet party talking about irrelevant issues n keeping quiet on the big issues that matter to singkies. N even worse stepping into a trap laid by pap n Kenna whacked by pap with regards to the town council fiasco. Even the alternative media could not defend them.

For the rallies etc...rally turn up does not translate to votes. If not the oppos will win hand down. So no oppo rally is no big deal.
For the alternative or social media etc. The followers are already in the oppo camp. So their minds are made up. So all in all. Majority of singkies will vote pap for self interest even though they want oppos. So all in all Pap win big.

It is the pap's fault that we were among the first ones in the world to be infected by the wuhan virus. It is the pap's fault that we are now suffering the 2nd wave of infection. They are guilty of inaction, and being reactive at best. Oh, and let's not forget that our flats will have zero value in the future.

They will be punished at the polls. Huat ah!

election in 2 mths or 1 year time, PAP will win 90% of seats. why election in the midst of the virus outbreak ? maybe PAP has some reliable polls data indicating that they can wipe out the WP constituency seats from parliament if election is called now.

Hopefully it is on 1 of the weekdays :tongue:

No difference to me. My mind is already made up to spoil the vote in aljunied. Tat will give a chance to ah bock, ah chee, botak pwee etc to enter parleement via ncmp scheme. However if I am living in a constituency that has the ah bock etc contesting. I will vote for them. Sick n tired of the quiet party talking about irrelevant issues n keeping quiet on the big issues that matter to singkies. N even worse stepping into a trap laid by pap n Kenna whacked by pap with regards to the town council fiasco. Even the alternative media could not defend them.

For the rallies etc...rally turn up does not translate to votes. If not the oppos will win hand down. So no oppo rally is no big deal.
For the alternative or social media etc. The followers are already in the oppo camp. So their minds are made up. So all in all. Majority of singkies will vote pap for self interest even though they want oppos. So all in all Pap win big.
No oppie silly enough to risk getting infected by turning up to vote for oppies. A masterstroke. :cool: