• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EDMWER kokjj87 prepared OYK's funeral photo

Cottonmouth

1QyAU2s.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...prevent-massive-death.6624452/#post-137374915

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/own-up-which-edmwer-did-this.6624469/#post-137375144

Wah.. Prepare to drink kopi in an aircon room liao lah

Why don't these people post here. Sinkie laws donch apply in Burmese website one .....

The pappies like to wear flower garlands offered by porlumpars during election season, right? Consider this the 'safe management measures', 'socially distanced' version of it.

lee-hsien-loong-singapores-prime-minister-and-leader-of-the-peoples-picture-id113831668

https://www.roots.gov.sg/ich-landing/ich/making-of-flower-garlands

Flowers play a central role in Hindu religious and cultural practices, and significant life events. Whether in temples or at home, flower garlands are frequently used in worship, which is also known as puja (“worship” in Sanskrit). Garlands of various flowers and leaves are offered to deities and adorn their statues or images.

Cottonmouth

It's more effective to go to Bugis and hire a professional 打小人 expert. Don't forget to take video of it.

His photo and his date of birth are all that's necessary.

Does it really work?
I will print out Lanjiao Loong's poster in A1 size, invite a few of these aunties to smack until his cheebye phua.