Edmwer alleges Shanmugam breached COVID-19 law, netizen asks if this incident will be swept under carpet, wants to make a police report!

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/hpptjvze

Screenshot-2021-03-13-00-25-29-52.jpg

He got ambushed. Serve him right! No one is above the law in Singapore except the Emperor and the Dowager.

KNN my uncle think he can or will use this strategy to retaliate KNN
1. For the 8pax allegationb- Show me the peekture that shows all the 10pax KNN don't accuse using leesmantled pix or I will charge you KNN
2. For the never wear mask - I was greater than 1m apart from them or even 2m KNN as for the others I already told them to wear mask but they didn't bother KNN I also can't do anything about it becas they are not sinkie they have their own rules KNN

https://tinyurI.com/hpptjvze

Screenshot-2021-03-13-00-25-29-52.jpg

The good minister Shan has iron clad legal advice. The stupid forummer who dared to harass Minister Shan will be dealt with firmly by the law.

Peasants want to against the mighty?
No hope to win.

This guy is either a Siao Lang or he's too free at home.

Tiagong...there were 2 retarded guests at the dinner.

So these 2 PAP retards with half a brain each were counted together as 1...so that makes 8 only.

Looking at the picture, there are at least the same number of photographers gathering in the same room. So having 20 people in a small room, and almost half maskless is ok?

Actually hor there are special cases for political meetings & reasons allowed.

They were doing much more important thing than Covid-19, so not subject to the restrictions imposed, no offence committed.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...aw-said-only-8-person-can-gather-6480106.html

He is the law minister...

U think he will arrest himself meh???

He is above the law!!!

Anybody got leaked video of Foo Mee Har that dirty horny old slut sucking his small black cock?