Eat sushi/dim sum/potato chips off models -- Sinkies getting kinky?

Sexy models act as plates
Shin Min Daily News

pc_300x225.jpg

A model from Jeffrey Chung Models putting platters of food on her body for diners to eat. (Pic / Jeffrey Chung Models)

A local modelling agency has been offering its models as “plates” for putting food, even receiving up to five such requests each month.

Lianhe Wanbao reported yesterday about a “Secret Cooks Club” that organises private parties to let its diners eat sushi off topless girls.

But local modelling agency, Jeffrey Chung Models seems to have caught on the practice even earlier. They have been offering “special meals” for the past 12 years, offering its models as “platters” for food.

Founder of Jeffrey Chung Models, Jeffrey Chung said that his models are not naked, but will wear tight clothes to look like a “mermaid”. There will be food placed in little dishes and placed on top of her body.

Mr Chung said that most companies will hire his models for company dinners and his agency receives three to five such requests each month.

“We don’t let the models be naked because it would be unhygienic to put sushi on their bodies. So we put sushi, dim sum or potato chips in small plates before putting them on top of their bodies. This creates an interesting dining experience.”

He points out that this dining activity lasts for an hour, because it would be tiring to hold the same pose longer than that. His models get to rest for 10 minutes every 15 minutes, and are paid $300 an hour. His agency keeps 20% as commission.

The models need to be pretty and sport good figures.

Source: Shin Min Daily News, 19 June 2011. Click here for the Chinese version.

can singapore come up with something new ? want to copy but dare not . :D

Not hygenic at all! Can I scrub her down first to make sure she is "clean" before used as a serving plate...

Golden question...Got provide special after makan session??:D:D

Tat...lead us 2 de Platinum question...got fr onot? No fr dunno how much 2 pay leh...:p:p
lidat u kick off first lor and provide your valuable FR.:D
so noobs wun kana chop carrot head.:D

no seeweed lah...u would eat oyster with all the "hair" or not? Obviously not...

dip sashimi with CB juice will add to the "raw" taste?

Drifter in Japon right? There shld have...he can give FR hee...

no seeweed lah...u would eat oyster with all the "hair" or not? Obviously not...

dip sashimi with CB juice will add to the "raw" taste?

Drifter in Japon right? There shld have...he can give FR hee...

Siao lah .. I never try before .

Can...pay installment onot har? :D:D If not pay by Medisave oso can...:p:p

You will need medisave after getting E Coli from eating the black seaweed, you know where! may get HSV1 or HSV2.:p

Medisave not enuff can take frm special account...tell u "special" oredi mah...can use for "special" svcs 1...:D:p:p