• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

earn 6k per month

takashi

Nice fairy tale but u got it wrong so recompose again... and don't make it complicating. :biggrin:
okay, I give up; you are much harder to "CSI" than I thought!
attachment.php

My role is actually very simple as stated in my earlier posts in this thread. Like stock market investment in a company except that pay day is every month. No involvement in operations and accounts and that's why i can taunt useless AV to arrest me because they won't be able to find evidence to prosecute me... that is if they can get me :biggrin:
But I think it's safe to say that you are lucky to have VERY trustworthy employees, right? :wink:

And thanks for giving me ten points. :smile:

CABcommander

You flatter the cannon fairy.
Even big ball syndicates collect weekly or twice a week.
Likewise for 4D syndicates. Show me one example can wait one month to do accounts. Talk cock no need capital

syndicates?

syndicates made of own-self and own clones? like krafty>dancingshoes>hotbot :biggrin:

very the duakang :rolleyes: we already have numero uno as the canon fairy king here. enough already lah. :biggrin:

Can you guys tell me if working in illegal trades being pimps/football/illegal betting etc are so lucrative why do ppl still work in normal jobs?

Imagine being a pimp collecting money from whores and seeing some nigger slaving away in a stinking office job while you don't really do shit.

No wonder before he got found out due to his own stupidity drifter was acting like some big triad boss even though he earned his keep from illegal activities like smuggling in rare animals for example.

Boba Fett

okay, I give up; you are much harder to "CSI" than I thought!
attachment.php

But I think it's safe to say that you are lucky to have VERY trustworthy employees, right? :wink:

And thanks for giving me ten points. :smile:

How can u "CSI" me when i am not suppose to be serious in my postings? :biggrin:

If one decides to take this path, they must be mentally prepared that one day they will get caught. Heck i don't even know who my "employees" are because towkay assigns someone to take care of manpower. :biggrin:

takashi

Can you guys tell me if working in illegal trades being pimps/football/illegal betting etc are so lucrative why do ppl still work in normal jobs?
Because the higher the reward, the higher the risk.

And the vast majority of people, especially Sinkies, are cowards.
I don't know exactly why they are cowards, but that's just the reality.

Because the higher the reward, the higher the risk.

And the vast majority of people, especially Sinkies, are cowards.
I don't know exactly why they are cowards, but that's just the reality.

Ok nigger so which illegal activity have you taken up?

takashi

If one decides to take this path, they must be mentally prepared that one day they will get caught. Hell i don't even know who my "employees" are because towkay assigns someone to take care of manpower. :biggrin:
If some of the customers are powerful enough, i.e. cronies of the PAP government, then there's a good chance that you will NEVER get caught. :wink:

How can u "CSI" me when i am not suppose to be serious in my postings? :biggrin:
Because as I said before, I choose to believe that you are serious:
Real OKTs don't have time for forum politics and will concentrate on their businesses but i am not in that category. What's your problem? Don't like reading it can just ignore or don't believe in it. :biggrin:
I am one of those who like reading it, AND also believe it. :wink:

Because we're all anonymous, and this forum is mainly just for fun, I prefer to give members the benefit of the doubt, UNTIL they start to CONTRADICT themselves. :wink:

Thick Face Black Heart

I see...

But I still suspect that it's POSSIBLE for Boba Fett's business model to be much more SOPHISTICATED, i.e. at the lower levels (runners/agents), everything happens as you've said; but the difference might be that Boba Fett's "trusted lieutenants" have their own "trusted lieutenants", most of whom might be foreigners, as he implied:

In the escort / FL / prostitution industry, simplicity is the order of the day. No sane OKT will create a sophisticated operation, except for creating multiple banners which is a must because different girls need different kind of branding and target audience, and also sometimes there are mergers and acquisitions so you need to keep a banner that customers are already familiar with.

Daily settling of accounts is a must as the trust issue is always a factor. This is not a tuition agency where you pay the tutor end of the month.

yinyang

Daily settling of accounts is a must as the trust issue is always a factor. This is not a tuition agency where you pay the tutor end of the month.
True war story from 1 OKT. 2 thai noobs on 2nd day, scooted off with takings with next flight out to Bkk. Not a big fortune, given their lousy take-in rate and their disenchantment here. The runners made to do the obligatory chase. Think this risk factored in the overall business modus operandi. :p

I see...

But I still suspect that it's POSSIBLE for Boba Fett's business model to be much more SOPHISTICATED, i.e. at the lower levels (runners/agents), everything happens as you've said; but the difference might be that Boba Fett's "trusted lieutenants" have their own "trusted lieutenants", most of whom might be foreigners, as he implied:

who collect the money from the low-level agents everyday, and then report the DAILY revenue to their superiors until it reaches Boba Fett (maybe not everyday, but let's say every other day). This is just for Boba Fett to SEE and KNOW a rough amount of CASH that he can EXPECT to receive at the end of every month.

I think what's more important is the QUALITY of Boba Fett's syndicate's prostitutes, i.e. are they VERY pretty AND sexy AND skilful?
If yes, then as long as they are HEAVILY advertised, DEMAND should exceed supply EVERYDAY, and that's why Boba Fett can be so confident of his monthly income.

Also, Boba Fett may have already been quite rich when he started his business with his partners many years ago, which is why they could afford to advertise HEAVILY right from the start, thus nearly GUARANTEEING the high demand for their prostitutes, most of whom are probably foreign beauties! :p

So you're his apologist now?
It's making you look very naive.
Nigger claims his business model is different....hehe is he trying to reinvent the wheel?
The online Okt business is basic and simple.....even if one wants to add additional layers to insulate himself from the law.....there's only so much you can do. Whatever permutation you use there's only that many 'business models' to adopt.

You have the headcount way which is the WL 'pays off'' agent fees by working off a pre agreed number of customers before earning her keep.
Then that's the co sharing method.....where Okt and WL share her takings.
Then there's another where WL is FL and Okt only market her services.....I dun classify this as Okt though many do. Sbf sister site many are doing this and some quite well like my good friend pussylicker.
So end of the day there's only that few model.....nigger bobo makes it sound like rocket science.

Also he claims to be hands off non involvement and only a financier.
I wonder if he understands this business at all.
It's not expensive to set up an online vice ring. Even if you run the entire chain from recruitment supply to operations. For discussion sake I give it to him his 'sophisticated' operations needs more capital......
I wonder what's to stop his underlings from setting up own shop after they have amassed enough capital.....
And unlike other illegal trades like ah long or ball trade.....after the initial set up.....Okt business is dealing only with selling and so once operations start its recoup money time.
As a financier he got no more value to the syndicate since he is hands off. He is just like a bank that gives the business loan....once the Okt ring makes a profit and he gets his cut plus his investment back ....they won't need him anymore.
Unlike ah long or ball trade....financiers are important as regular funds injections are necessary since money is going in and out. Okt trade once operations are up and running.....money only flows in.

so why he no more your underling? You bigger than cumking?

This guy was a useless lazy bum.....
We sent him to Los to be in charge of recruitment and documentation for the WLs.....fancy terms la but is just to mean he source for girls and settle their passports and travel arrangements. It's a cushy and easy job Machiam expat. But the bum fucked it up and partying and neglecting his job.
So the syndicate transferred him back and make him online marketer and coordinator. That means answer phone calls, pick up girls etc. basically an okt la.
Later he knew some big bosses that willing to finance him so he left to set up own shop. Now he's doing very well and one of the biggest online okts around. But he is not well liked by his peers due to his cheebye mouth.

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

Imagine being a pimp collecting money from whores and seeing some nigger slaving away in a stinking office job while you don't really do shit.

No wonder before he got found out due to his own stupidity drifter was acting like some big triad boss even though he earned his keep from illegal activities like smuggling in rare animals for example.

Small stable can earn abt 20k a month. Not that people dont want to do, but hard to find 大伯公 to run operations and need connection to get quality girls

narong is that why u went jail in los, sg and mudland?

I went to jail for a number of reasons.
And contrary to popular belief.....I've never been jailed in Thailand before though I've been inside many thai prisons and even in thai lockup too. But my thai police general bro in law is my stay out of jail cut.