• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

E-scooters to be banned from Singapore footpaths from Nov 5

Your PAP masters screw up badly ... Don't blame oppies.
Yes, very typical of the pap. They caused problems with their inaction and incompetence. And then claim every ounce of credit for fixing a problem they started. Fuck the pap siah!

If these Ministers and LTA chiefs are in private sector, they can wave bye bye to whatever performance bonus. Their performance wasn't acceptable at all w.r.t. the PMD nightmare that pedestrians, users had to put up with.

Yes, their incompetence, lack of foresight and lack of managerial skills. They are the main reason why this country is in the shit house. So many issues that make sinkies so unhappy.

Without the PAP, a lot more sinkies would have been killed or injured by the reckless e-scooter drivers.

You seem to have forgotten that your PAP masters allowed this shit on walkways from the start :rolleyes: and hence the mess the island is in now ...

Thanks to PAP allowing e-scooters on the sidewalk, we all can enjoy fast home delivery of food. But e-scooter drivers have been driving recklessly. You can't blame the PAP for that. If sinkies feel inconvenienced by the ban, it's time for them to do some self-reflection on the way they drive their e-scooters.

Alamak, you are one of those clowns who order home delivery ah?!? Lol :biggrin: I thought you super atas, everyday eat restaurant? No? :rolleyes: :roflmao: :roflmao:

LaoTze

Yes, their incompetence, lack of foresight and lack of managerial skills. They are the main reason why this country is in the shit house. So many issues that make sinkies so unhappy.

Maggots maggotess in white sensed a way to extract more $$$$$ from Singaporeans
Introduced legislation later for licenses and tests to be taken and pieces of paper to be given to commercial delivery riders
Then they can laff and laff even louder on way to their banks.

BUT FIRST HATAM THEM SILLY WITH OUTRIGHT BAN SO THEIR BALLS DROP AND LATER WILL LOOK ON THE LICENSING FEES AND TESTS WITH GREAT RELIEF AND GRATITUDE TO THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS

Dont even need no fake degree
Any degree or no degree also can
Scrap of paper from Uptron ACL also can do
As long as you a CECA Indian

No need to imagine anything.
Just know we are the 4th class down trodden bastards in a country stolen from us by maggots maggotess in white and demanded that
they be paid through our noses and arseholes or they will steal and rob even more from us.
That we all go down down on our heads and faces and our arse up high high to be tiew and kann and fucked by them and the foreignt trash that they brought in
To displace us all to third and 4th class in a country stolen from us

PAP maggots maggotess in white directed this mother fucker who made the arrangement for them to come in.

file72w3n0qaojl182dcs7gj.jpg

ARRANGEMENT MADE DELIBERATELY TO ENSURE SINGAPOREANS
WILL REMAIN POOR AND LITTLE OR NO MONEY REMAINING TO GO FUND OPPOSITION

PAP ALSO DELIBERATELY UNDERFUND CHARITY RESULTING IN HORDES OF FLAG SELLERS TO TUG ON HEART STRINGS TO SOAK UP
EVEN MORE MONEY SO NO MONEY LEFT TO GO FUND OPPOSITION

THEN PAP UNLEASH NUCLEAR BOMB ON SINGAPOREANS BY OPENING FLOOD GATES FOR INDIANS PINOYS BANGLA TIONGS TO GET
MONEY THAT THEY THEN SEND BACK TO HOME COUNTRY

TO ENSURE SINGAPOREANS
WILL REMAIN POOR AND LITTLE OR NO MONEY REMAINING TO GO FUND OPPOSITION

PAP want to retain on to their power. And their ability to laff and laff and laff on way to their banks.

PAP also know money in Singaporean hands and pockets very very dangerous to them.
Part of those money can be used to finance political fight against PAP.

So how to decrease those money in Singaporeans.
Making things and services in Singapore for Singaporeans ultra expensive not enough to remove the money floating about.
Even if that make cronies of PAP very rich not enough.

It is political necessity for PAP to remove as much money from Singaporeans as possible as maid levies COEs , ever rising water and electricity and GST etc etc not enough.

PAP also know money in Singaporean hands and pockets very very dangerous to them.
Part of those money can be used to finance political fight against PAP.

GET FOREIGNERS INTO SINGAPORE TO SOAK UP AS MUCH MONEY AS POSSIBLE.
BE THAT BY INDIANS OR BANGLAS OR PINOYS OR TIONGS WHO WILL SAVE AND SAVE AND SEND THAT MONEY BACK
LESS MONEY IN SINGAPOREANS MEANT LESS MONEY TO FIGHT PAP

SO PAP CAN LAFF AND LAFF AND LAFF AND THEIR UNCLES AND AUNTIES AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND NIECES AND NEPHEWS CAN LAFF AND LAFF NON STOP ON THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.
AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND CECAs PIECES OF SHIT CAN LAFF AND LAFF AND LAFF

FUCK THE SINGAPOREANS WHO CAN CRY AND CRY AND BE PANDA FOOD DELIVERERS AND SELL TISSUE PAPERS AT HAWKER CENTERS AND PICK UP CARDBOARD

WHO CARES AS LONG AS PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE CAN CONTINUE TO LAFF AND LAFF AND LAFFF

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...pros-in-2011/articleshow/8261894.cms?from=mdr

op[].jpg

VOTE OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE.
AT THAT ONE STROKE, THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS ALL BE GONE.
NTUC ANOTHER FUCKING FRAUDULENT CLOWN SHOW OF PAP BY PAP FOR PAP.
NEVER EVER NTUC FOR SINGAPOREANS

WHO THEN WILL PROTECT RAMESH AND HIS KIND OF CHEATING FRAUDULENT WORMS IN STEALING JOBS THAN SINGAPOREANS CAN DO BETTER?

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

zeebjii

The pap is really trying to help these delivery riders, preparing them for the day when these VC money runs out and these companies go kaput.

I once casually asked a colleague how how he paid for food delivery. He said 99c, got promo. Normally about $3.

Let's make it simple and assume a rider makes $5 per trip. Where does the $2 difference come from?

So finally i went online to do a simple research.

This is SG rate...no wonder these riders are so angry!

You receive a basic hourly salary of about $6 as well as a commission of about $8 per delivery. Apparently, you could even earn up to $18 per hour as a biker. For ad-hoc deliveries, you can earn up to between $12.60 and $14.40 per delivery.

How much you can earn as a food delivery rider

Company Rider pay and incentives
Deliveroo$6 to $10 per delivery (Higher rate in the CBD and during peak hours)
$200 bonus for referring new riders
FoodpandaBasic hourly pay of about $9, or $9.50 for those riding in the CBD
Additional $4 commission for each weekday delivery and $5 for weekend delivery
GrabFoodBase of $5 per trip
$6 to $10.50 with surcharges depending on location and time
Incentives if trip targets are met

Which will lead to this..

https://venturebeat.com/2019/10/02/deliveroo-lost-284-million-in-2018-amid-bruising-food-delivery-battle/

The pap is really trying to help these delivery riders, preparing them for the day when these VC money runs out and these companies go kaput.

I once casually asked a colleague how how he paid for food delivery. He said 99c, got promo. Normally about $3.

Let's make it simple and assume a rider makes $5 per trip. Where does the $2 difference come from?

So finally i went online to do a simple research.

This is SG rate...no wonder these riders are so angry!

You receive a basic hourly salary of about $6 as well as a commission of about $8 per delivery. Apparently, you could even earn up to $18 per hour as a biker. For ad-hoc deliveries, you can earn up to between $12.60 and $14.40 per delivery.

How much you can earn as a food delivery rider

CompanyRider pay and incentives
Deliveroo$6 to $10 per delivery (Higher rate in the CBD and during peak hours)
$200 bonus for referring new riders
FoodpandaBasic hourly pay of about $9, or $9.50 for those riding in the CBD
Additional $4 commission for each weekday delivery and $5 for weekend delivery
GrabFoodBase of $5 per trip
$6 to $10.50 with surcharges depending on location and time
Incentives if trip targets are met

Which will lead to this..

https://venturebeat.com/2019/10/02/deliveroo-lost-284-million-in-2018-amid-bruising-food-delivery-battle/
Lucrative for riders. No wonder they dare to splash money to buy a PMD. As for delivery companies, bad business model.

In All Fairness, It Was The Reckless Pmd Drivers Who Caused So Many Serious Injuries And Deaths.
Instead Of Kpkb to MP, Better Assured Each Other That We, Pmds Should Ride With Utmost Carefulness.

This Is Not A Joke.
All these PMDmriders should all upgrade to electric bicycle and go on to the roads. Problem solved.

Good Answer.

Before Pmd Was Brgt In,

How Was Food Delivered?

Do U See Postmen Using Pmd?

What A Fcuking Joke!
Food delivery used to be by motorcycles only. Mostly fast food. This cursed PMD thing came along, and fucking Food Panda, Deliveroo etc sprung up. I hope they fold, so that people can get food the traditional way again. Go out of their homes and buy food.

These fucking delivery companies are the one responsible for this mess. FUCK GRAB FOODPANDA AND DELIVEROO :FU: :FU: :FU: