• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dying in sleep is the way to go

My uncle is absolutelee with you on this. Same time My uncle leecommended @ginfreely to sort out her porn star status in real life however my uncle will continue to poke her jibye becas that is the fantasy in real life My uncle has and that is to slap a fucking bitch whenever he has the time to do so :sneaky:

Take it easy lah................... forum dispute got so serious meh?

My uncle is absolutelee with you on this. Same time My uncle leecommended @ginfreely to sort out her porn star status in real life however my uncle will continue to poke her jibye becas that is the fantasy in real life My uncle has and that is to slap a fucking bitch whenever he has the time to do so :sneaky:
You nameless disgusting evil coward Cantonese scammer go to my Facebook to poke. Pui!

Take it easy lah................... forum dispute got so serious meh?
Not so much about a forum leespute KNN as you also know daillee there are fucking bitch everywhere in sg and you can see for yourself leecentlee more and more are surfacing and it's not easy to endure them and this channel provided my uncle the opportunity to do so :sneaky:
@ginfreely lu fucking slut !!! :biggrin:

Not so much about a forum leespute KNN as you also know daillee there are fucking bitch everywhere in sg and you can see for yourself leecentlee more and more are surfacing and it's not easy to endure them and this channel provided my uncle the opportunity to do so :sneaky:
@ginfreely lu fucking slut !!! :biggrin:
You nameless disgusting evil coward Cantonese son of slut scammer go to my Facebook to call me a slut. Pui!

capamerica

Just when I was talking about avoiding conflict based on unfounded allegations and how people get upset/annoyed when they are being falsely accused, you went right into it.:roflmao::biggrin: Go ahead lah, it's your life! Enjoy it!:thumbsup: So much for being kind. You truly have to deal with your own demons. Peace out!:biggrin:

if I ever need to hire an arbitration guy you would be the first one I would call.

As I said earlier we are only all functioning because there are enough chaps like you out to make the system work

otherwise its pure mayhem.

Ya they are not same but all same kind like you either Cantonese or Indians starting from Nusa Duta. Don’t pretend don’t know you criminal bullies gang up to bully me many to one. Pui!
Hoi bitch same person and not same person but all same kind is completellee 2 leeferent matter you know KNN same person my uncle will still have doubt you are a bitch KNN when many people all same kind my uncle of course will know you are the fucking bitch fucking bastard trouble maker fucking hell you think my uncle low iq KNN

You fucking Cantonese liar bastard are just caught a scammer by @jw5 yesterday alleging that he is twisting my nipples which he confirmed is nonsense and you dare not reply him otherwise. And now you lowly Cantonese scammer want to allege me trouble maker when obviously it’s nonsense as I don’t know these Cantonese and Indians before they started harassing me. Pui!

if I ever need to hire an arbitration guy you would be the first one I would call.

As I said earlier we are only all functioning because there are enough chaps like you out to make the system work

otherwise its pure mayhem.
As I asked you earlier you mean the @glockman that called it Shiok to blow up birds? the @glockman that insulted me slut whore mistress and called it his entertainment? The @glockman that finally admitted he posted nipples photos to target me one day after I exposed him a Sinkie clone? The @glockman that finally admitted he fucked people like me badly for reasons that he no need to disclose and tell lies repeatedly that I am on his ignore list?

If you answer yes such people are so called functioning or arbitrator only means you are the same kind as him birds of the same feathers flock together.

capamerica

As I asked you earlier you mean the @glockman that called it Shiok to blow up birds? the @glockman that insulted me slut whore mistress and called it his entertainment? The @glockman that finally admitted he posted nipples photos to target me one day after I exposed him a Sinkie clone? The @glockman that finally admitted he fucked people like me badly for reasons that he no need to disclose and tell lies repeatedly that I am on his ignore list?

If you answer yes such people are so called functioning or arbitrator only means you are the same kind as him birds of the same feathers flock together.

please, I dont want to get involved

I have enough problems with sensitive ex Singaporeans overseas whom accuse me of going after Leong

malpaso

Sorry to intrude but what is sh&&&?

I also hope for a good death. A heart attack while I am asleep would be the ultimate blessing.:thumbsup:
me too! I also wish for a heart attack while asleep. I typo my answer. I meant to write "scheisse" . Cheers!