I am liking that chiobu much, but not the durian.![]()
K L N
I choose LewLian bcos only can eat during season,
but ChioBus are evrywhere.
Can eat anytime,.

I am liking that chiobu much, but not the durian.![]()
Why would anyone eat that awful smelly thing?I could never understand.
![]()
ok lah ok lah, you go and eat until you shiok shiok.K L N
K L N, betterest than you smoking Marls.
Benefits of Durian Fruit
Durian is rich in a number of vitamins, minerals, fibres, and carbohydrates. Therefore, it is excellent in revitalizing and maintaining body energy, muscle strengthening, improving blood pressure, and bowel movements. It also helps in refreshing skin and strengthening the immune system.
Other benefits include:
- Heart rate regulation
- Maintenance of cardiac and nervous health
- Helps diminishing insomnia
- A great source to boost energy
- Better regulation of the digestive system
- Blood pressure maintenance
Durians have a unique smell. Its not repugnant.Durians are high in sugar, cause heatiness, thorny husk can prick your hand, if dropped on your head will surely mati plus they are smelly lah.
KNN anywhere got lelong anywhere eat lor KNNK L N
Hokie, so, duLing LeeLong time, where he eat?
Sim's Ave?
Balestier?
ShareLing is CareLing Leh.
Where to get cheapest durian? In malaysia or Indonesia lah
ok lah ok lah, you go and eat until you shiok shiok.
Durians are high in sugar, cause heatiness, thorny husk can prick your hand, if dropped on your head will surely mati plus they are smelly lah.
KNN anywhere got lelong anywhere eat lor KNN
Where to get cheapest durian? In malaysia or Indonesia lah
ok lah ok lah, you go and eat until you shiok shiok.
Durians are high in sugar, cause heatiness, thorny husk can prick your hand, if dropped on your head will surely mati plus they are smelly lah.