DURIANS....

lewlian.png

Why would anyone eat that awful smelly thing?:eek::confused: I could never understand.:biggrin:

K L N
K L N, betterest than you smoking Marls.

Benefits of Durian Fruit

Durian is rich in a number of vitamins, minerals, fibres, and carbohydrates. Therefore, it is excellent in revitalizing and maintaining body energy, muscle strengthening, improving blood pressure, and bowel movements. It also helps in refreshing skin and strengthening the immune system.

Other benefits include:

• Heart rate regulation
  • Maintenance of cardiac and nervous health
  • Helps diminishing insomnia
  • A great source to boost energy
  • Better regulation of the digestive system
  • Blood pressure maintenance

K L N
K L N, betterest than you smoking Marls.

Benefits of Durian Fruit

Durian is rich in a number of vitamins, minerals, fibres, and carbohydrates. Therefore, it is excellent in revitalizing and maintaining body energy, muscle strengthening, improving blood pressure, and bowel movements. It also helps in refreshing skin and strengthening the immune system.

Other benefits include:

• Heart rate regulation
  • Maintenance of cardiac and nervous health
  • Helps diminishing insomnia
  • A great source to boost energy
  • Better regulation of the digestive system
  • Blood pressure maintenance
ok lah ok lah, you go and eat until you shiok shiok.

Durians are high in sugar, cause heatiness, thorny husk can prick your hand, if dropped on your head will surely mati plus they are smelly lah.

Durians have a unique smell. Its not repugnant.

K L N

I lived in bus-stop. Got LewLian tLee arh?

Where to get cheapest durian? In malaysia or Indonesia lah

K L N

Me also equalLee blur.
Thats why start this thLead to hear from Bros,
dont want to be cheated.

Think later, sureLee got someone cums to say,
go ManDie pick, its fLee of charge.

Or, wait until @sweetiepie Uncle go LeeLong,
we follow him lor.

K L N

I tell you secLet.
LewLians gives you more sex power to pump full tanks.