• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Drunk Keling Challenges Sinkie To A Fight In Chink Redlight Territory Geylang!

songsongjurong

wtf is this shitskin "loud mouth" ! his blood pressure must have reach 200 throughout the shouting. btw, why is shitskin creating trouble in GL?its not their terrority..dalit should be smacked down there and then! dalit better know their place in chinese terrority.

Hullo! Singapura brudder! Island with indian name. The whole island belongs to them. Even PAP acknowledge this with indian president. You dontch like, go back to hainan island.

songsongjurong

Hullo! Singapura brudder! Island with indian name. The whole island belongs to them. Even PAP acknowledge this with indian president. You dontch like, go back to hainan island.
Changi hotel,welfare homes, DRC belong to your kind. You and Dalits belong to same group,not I say, PAP say.

Why didn't someone just push that shitskin onto the path of an oncoming lorry or bus? What a wasted opportunity.

Cottonmouth

Shitskin motherfucker talk so much cock and no fight. Give him one punch and he will cry for his desi black mama.

Annunaki

Knn wasted 5 mins 59 secs
go watch Bollywood movie better.

IMG_8110.GIF

Shitskin drink a few ABC want to drama but this cina beng sibeh sia suay. If anyone point finger like that, make that chee bye kia do snake oredi

AntonKiasi

KNN typical kek leng kia, got girl beside he action. AMDK would be punching away instead of the "come lah come lah" bullshit

So what's the reason for the commotion ?

What commotion, more like, going through the motion to pass motion!. Have you seen two cats, square up against each other?, a lot of action, a lot of noises...but no fight!..just like the video.

Nobody shout " MATA , MATA , LAI!!"...normally in the past...all will run away!...where are they mata patrols?....the one, they show off waltzing around the MRT Station?

Bonut

What commotion, more like, going through the motion to pass motion!. Have you seen two cats, square up against each other?, a lot of action, a lot of noises...but no fight!..just like the video.

Nobody shout " MATA , MATA , LAI!!"...normally in the past...all will run away!...where are they mata patrols?....the one, they show off waltzing around the MRT Station?
It's easy to say behind the computer screen how one is going to whack that loudmouth shitskin. But in reality, there are a few things to consider.

The first is not the shitskin. It's the law. The law is not going to protect you by saying you were provoked. It's only when you are being hit first that you can say you are retaliating in defence. That's why it's very popular for Sinkies to say "not happy, you hit me lah!"

The second is publicity. You will be on FaceBook and YouTube within 24 hours. Your identity will be exposed. Unlike traditional newspapers where after 2 days you will be forgotten because it's old news, whatever that is on the Internet will stay forever.

The third. If you are high SES and the shitskin is a low SES. You fight him, even if you win the fight, you will have given the low SES plenty of satisfaction "rubbing shoulders" with you.

The kpkb shitskin pretending to be lawless, but the irony is it's the law that is protecting this lawless idiot. If law is not involved, this shitskin will have been smashed into pulp, even by the onlookers who are not involved in the conflict.

Bonut

If there were no cameras, the shitskin will have his throat slit and carcass thrown onto the road.
Actually I think the best way in the circumstances is to "subdue" him like a trained policeman that you normally see in HK movies, without hitting him at all. That way, the law cannot fault you.

Don't let him come out of the episode like a hero in front of his desi g/f. Press him against the wall or the floor with his arm on his back and make him beg for mercy. His g/f will remember this scene forever.