• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Drew & Nipple Lawyer jin humsum

The man's name and age cannot be published due to a gag order protecting his identity. The victim's identity is also protected.

In America he would be put in a sex offender registry. In Sinkieland the identity of sex criminals cannot be published, macam classified national secrets. :biggrin:

He should just pop over to the sammyboy sex forum and hire a good hooker and all would be well.

yep. it's the cheap thrill that he just can't get from paid sex.

Many top executives who boss over others in their working life enjoy getting dominated or cuckolded in their private life. Everything has to be balanced, otherwise the balancing will be imposed upon you one way or the other, even if you don't want it.

tanahcow

Safety shorts can safely prevent panties from being seen. :biggrin:

K.N.N.

U bluff bluff arh?

Me nephew said when they wear safety shorts, they donch wear panties liao. K.N.N.

shorts.jpg