Dr. Peter A. McCullough Talks About Covid Vaccine Deaths

You are easily impressed by charlatans

Must be a low IQ thing
hey stupid $99 uptron toilet paper holder, WHERE IS THE PROOF OF YOUR LATEST COVID BOOSTERS? HOW MANY SHOTS HAVE YOU INJECTED TO DATE?

KNN ownself stupid go and die ownself can liao don't come and force your low intelligence beliefs onto others ok.... now go and suck your mom's tits....

Must be a low IQ thing
Sure . Bring your books and come to MOH for a debate

Be a hero
hey toad, you want to compared what with Dr. Harvey A. Risch, Dr. Paul Marik or Dr. Peter McCollough? your hair or what??? What's your H-Index? KNN even SG MOH cannot even hold a fucking candle sia.... Or you have a Uptron-Index? Care to share?

Must be a low IQ thing
lai lai low intelligence uptron toad... stop hiding liao... come out and make your $0.50 a post.....

WHERE IS THE PROOF OF YOUR LATEST COVID BOOSTERS? HOW MANY SHOTS HAVE YOU INJECTED TO DATE?

KNN ownself stupid go and die ownself can liao don't come and force your low intelligence beliefs onto others ok.... now go and suck your mom's tits....

Must be a low IQ thing
Sure . Bring your books and come to MOH for a debate

Be a hero
Low intelligence $99 uptron toilet paper holder, stop trying to taiji the attention away leh.... you retarded self say very clearly mah..... all these Dr. Harvey A. Risch, Dr. Paul Marik or Dr. Peter McCollough all charlatans mah..... what's your H-Index??? Where were you in those debates with Dr. Peter McCollough? KNN garbage toad trying to inflate ownself...... what are you trying to acheive? Earn your $2 already kum lan kia?

oei kum lan kia, two wrongs doesn't make one right.... besides the more you jab yourself, probably 7 or eight shots... too much sunk cost there.... lol.... U turn also cannot liao.... get agitated ok because I want you to collapse and died suddenly.....

Oh dear … someone is triggered

When you know you are wrong and feeling inferior you can lash out like a child

No class

Since it’s a lazy Sunday and I have little else to do I did a quick research on your so called heroes:

1. Peter McCullough - license revoked

2. Paul Marik - license revoked

3. Harvey Risch - epidemiologist with no experience with vaccine science. Statement on HCQ+AZ found to be flawed

Conclusion- you are a misinformed ignorant hillbilly who should have stayed longer in school

Continue living in your own fantasy world . I am off to a nice brunch .

Since it’s a lazy Sunday and I have little else to do I did a quick research on your so called heroes:

1. Peter McCullough - license revoked

2. Paul Marik - license revoked

3. Harvey Risch - epidemiologist with no experience with vaccine science. Statement on HCQ+AZ found to be flawed

Conclusion- you are a misinformed ignorant hillbilly who should have stayed longer in school

Continue living in your own fantasy world . I am off to a nice brunch .
lol..... $99 uptron toilet paper holder takes naive realism to the peak sia..... don't need to argue any further. It's not going to make those multiple lethal shots and boosters that you have received any less lethal. Enjoy and live in fear of sudden death. On the other hand, a broken clock is right at least twice a day. I have asked you multiple times to show your proof of covid vaccination since you support the vaccination so wholeheartly and dispensing bogus medical advice here but you kept avoiding it. C'mon you talk the talk, let's see if you walk the walk.

giphy.gif

lol..... $99 uptron toilet paper holder takes naive realism to the peak sia..... don't need to argue any further. It's not going to make those multiple lethal shots and boosters that you have received any less lethal. Enjoy and live in fear of sudden death. On the other hand, a broken clock is right at least twice a day. I have asked you multiple times to show your proof of covid vaccination since you support the vaccination so wholeheartly and dispensing bogus medical advice here but you kept avoiding it. C'mon you talk the talk, let's see if you walk the walk.

giphy.gif

Nah . Here is proof of my vaccination and multiple boosters and H index and Ultron and whatever the fuck proof you want

Happy ?

IMG_5163.jpeg

Nah . Here is proof of my vaccination and multiple boosters and H index and Ultron and whatever the fuck proof you want

Happy ?

View attachment 222045
So Uptron toilet paper holder, that's your badge of stupidity (presumbly ripped off from the internet). With your level of stupidity, it will be wise to keep any of your garbage opinions to yourself. Seriously, the level of your stupidity is astounding and beyond words can describe lol.....

WHERE IS THE PROOF OF YOUR LATEST COVID BOOSTERS? HOW MANY SHOTS HAVE YOU INJECTED TO DATE?

giphy.gif

So Uptron toilet paper holder, that's your badge of stupidity (presumbly ripped off from the internet). With your level of stupidity, it will be wise to keep any of your garbage opinions to yourself. Seriously, the level of your stupidity is astounding and beyond words can describe lol.....

giphy.gif

get off the internet for what? every healthcare worker got one.

what medal do you get for being a misinformed moron?

get off the internet for what? every healthcare worker got one.

what medal do you get for being a misinformed moron?
Obviously a fucking retarded moron like you don't even get it... not surpise though with your low level of intelligence... lol...... So that is your medal of stupidity. Wear your medal of stupidity while sucking on your mom's tits lol.....

and yes, Uptron toilet paper holder, WHERE IS THE PROOF OF YOUR LATEST COVID BOOSTERS? HOW MANY SHOTS HAVE YOU INJECTED TO DATE?

Happy ?

View attachment 222045
KNN this moron is delusional until sibei jialat sia.... seriously this delulu moron @porcaputtana is 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。。delulu until ownself imagining ownself wearing a medal of stupidity until so proud sia....

giphy.gif