Dr. Peter A. McCullough Talks About Covid Vaccine Deaths

You are easily impressed by charlatans

Must be a low IQ thing
hey stupid $99 uptron toilet paper holder, WHERE IS THE PROOF OF YOUR LATEST COVID BOOSTERS? HOW MANY SHOTS HAVE YOU INJECTED TO DATE?

KNN ownself stupid go and die ownself can liao don't come and force your low intelligence beliefs onto others ok.... now go and suck your mom's tits....

Must be a low IQ thing
Sure . Bring your books and come to MOH for a debate

Be a hero
hey toad, you want to compared what with Dr. Harvey A. Risch, Dr. Paul Marik or Dr. Peter McCollough? your hair or what??? What's your H-Index? KNN even SG MOH cannot even hold a fucking candle sia.... Or you have a Uptron-Index? Care to share?

Must be a low IQ thing
lai lai low intelligence uptron toad... stop hiding liao... come out and make your $0.50 a post.....

WHERE IS THE PROOF OF YOUR LATEST COVID BOOSTERS? HOW MANY SHOTS HAVE YOU INJECTED TO DATE?

KNN ownself stupid go and die ownself can liao don't come and force your low intelligence beliefs onto others ok.... now go and suck your mom's tits....

Must be a low IQ thing
Sure . Bring your books and come to MOH for a debate

Be a hero
Low intelligence $99 uptron toilet paper holder, stop trying to taiji the attention away leh.... you retarded self say very clearly mah..... all these Dr. Harvey A. Risch, Dr. Paul Marik or Dr. Peter McCollough all charlatans mah..... what's your H-Index??? Where were you in those debates with Dr. Peter McCollough? KNN garbage toad trying to inflate ownself...... what are you trying to acheive? Earn your $2 already kum lan kia?

oei kum lan kia, two wrongs doesn't make one right.... besides the more you jab yourself, probably 7 or eight shots... too much sunk cost there.... lol.... U turn also cannot liao.... get agitated ok because I want you to collapse and died suddenly.....

Oh dear … someone is triggered

When you know you are wrong and feeling inferior you can lash out like a child

No class

Since it’s a lazy Sunday and I have little else to do I did a quick research on your so called heroes:

1. Peter McCullough - license revoked

2. Paul Marik - license revoked

3. Harvey Risch - epidemiologist with no experience with vaccine science. Statement on HCQ+AZ found to be flawed

Conclusion- you are a misinformed ignorant hillbilly who should have stayed longer in school

Continue living in your own fantasy world . I am off to a nice brunch .