• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr mahathir: Malaysia must re-negotiate water deal with singapore

malaysia armed forces also a big joke.

Some of my SAF regular friends who went on joint exercises with the malaysia armed forces say they are a big joke.

Tie hammock and sleep during field exercises.

The only difference is that they are very comfortable sleeping in the heat and humidity of the oil palm estates.
We are too used to air con.

All their equipment may be modern but totally not maintained at all.

Another navy regular told be the Indonesian navy officers get drunk with alcohol during exercises.

Malaysia Navy also a big joke..I nearly fell off the chair when I read they bought submarines that cannot DIVE...

This bastard is spinning old records
I am sick of his replays

He is out n shud stay out unless he got NO sense of honour

Lets spin his record....

After becoming Malaysia PM, it is reported his family assets ballon to M$10 billion...

Read the book...Malaysia Maverick.....and read about the main actors in it...

If they cut off water and PAP send in SAF....
We will be the invading forces while they are defending to fight us off.
They will have tactical advantage and odds in their favor.

Its SAF doctrine that when they cut off water, its tentamount to war. SAF will go in and occupy all the way to KL. Thats what we are training for ...at least during my time in reservist.

It will not be simple for our Sillypore SAF paper scholars and boys scouts to cross over the causeway.
We may have a huge defence budget but in reality, the m&ds are not that ill prepared like what we thought.

Yes I am familiar.
War scenario Malaysia demolish causeway....
One round from our FH 155 can hoot until jb sultan palace.
During low tide at certain points our tanks can move in.....our RSAF gain air superiority.
Machiam textbook....army recruit also can recite....
But like bro said, the Malaysian armed forces are not pushovers.
Can occupy JB town (not annex Johor state)...Tao Cheo Liao.

mak boliao lah. 15yrs ago armour can cross the staits of johor without the causeway but now cannot liao due the rubbish floatation kit invented by the "geniuses" that design the bionix. the old M113 floatation kit allow the vehicle to fire its .50cal M2 browning while still in water but the BX will be sitting duck while trying to float across the straits. the johor sultan only need to position his 300 private army along the coast with small arms to sink the BX. in no time, the johor straits will be fill with orange buoys on the water surface to signal for each BX sunk.

i have total confident with my fellow reservist pengkias but the same cannot be say of the officer corps.

Very good points about invading mudland. OLD FART did say something about invading if the water is turned off. In the past. For spore to invade is not a problem. Can conquer all the way to penang. But the state of the saf now with its paper generals n paper officers etc doubt the invasion will be well executed. In addition the saf is not equipped to deal with partisan activities. N crime rate in mudland soo high...the criminals just aim at saf troops n our soldiers will surrender. Can conquer but no way can control.

SAf can conquer? The troops have no morale. Even non-military Malaysians would fight back better.

Yes I am familiar.
War scenario Malaysia demolish causeway....
One round from our FH 155 can hoot until jb sultan palace.
During low tide at certain points our tanks can move in.....our RSAF gain air superiority.
Machiam textbook....army recruit also can recite....
But like bro said, the Malaysian armed forces are not pushovers.
Can occupy JB town (not annex Johor state)...Tao Cheo Liao.

Malaysia has MLRS aimed at Singapore's armour camp. Plus worthy MBTs.

SAf can conquer? The troops have no morale. Even non-military Malaysians would fight back better.

If tell all the nsmen after conquer they can get land entitlement and chiobus as sex slaves then maybe sinkies will fight harder.

Yeah...anyway we need their land. 6.9 million is way too many for our tiny island!!

If/when we annex state of Johor....pappies will revise figure to 69 million liao.
Dun you know white scums' greed knows no bounds?

submarine, made by france, refurbished by Proton ?
[video=youtube;At_rwWJQd4U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=At_rwWJQd4U[/video]

If/when we annex state of Johor....pappies will revise figure to 69 million liao.
Dun you know white scums' greed knows no bounds?

pii, based on this, actually in the grand scheme of things - let's imagine this scenario:

Annex both Johor and Batam with present sultan being King and Gabenor from Indon (their choice), the 69 mil also no problem and provide bridge to Batam. Imagine the win-win situation and in the context of this prospering thy neighbours environment - only problem is ol'fart will want to become emperor :*:

If we take Malaysia we got to get their Chinese and Indians and Erasians and whatever on our side...just like LKY tried to do last time...then got chance. Wah I don't mind living in a bungalow house under $1m!! (Sing $ of course..heh heh!!)

pii, based on this, actually in the grand scheme of things - let's imagine this scenario:

Annex both Johor and Batam with present sultan being King and Gabenor from Indon (their choice), the 69 mil also no problem and provide bridge to Batam. Imagine the win-win situation and in the context of this prospering thy neighbours environment - only problem is ol'fart will want to become emperor :*:

I'll favour annexing Johor if it means no more NS--since we can get their male population to serve NS.

skali kee chiu comes up with another range of special ranks for them...Mud1 to Mud9, with a special category for Mud0 which most of them would attain :)

You really think SAF can occupy M'sia?

We should put the SAF to the test. Let the invasion begin asap.

The more realistic timeline is 2016. If the PAP knows that it is going to lose the election, it will stir up troubles with the Malaysians. An invasion of M'sia will then be likely.