Dont even bother at all. Go mecca and u can pray 5 times everyday. Everybody there will understand u fully.
U are blind. Tats why u didnt see the ignore button. Buta habis bodoh
Dont even bother at all. Go mecca and u can pray 5 times everyday. Everybody there will understand u fully.
Still stronger than msia and indon! Say many times alrdy. sg is too small to have many cars. Now u still wan to compare cars on road. Even those ah pek and ah ma also know why sg cannot have so many cars!
but ruled by lee dynasty, whore jinx (unelected) and ah loong and handpicked minions, court jesters and eunuchs
154th media
no protests allowed
POFMA
CECA virus spread
MRT failures
FT overflow, outnumbered stinkies
sue opposition
oxley road saga
more grab drivers
more elderly cardboard exercise workers
cpf held up for eternity
no accountability
no rule of law
lee dynasty falling apart, harry lee's handpicked scion, eunuch ah loong quarreling with his siblings in public over oxley
suing his nephew
etc etc etc
fewer automobiles on road, per capita, than brunei, malaysia, thailand, indonesia and even laos!!!
next maybe burmese surpass stinkies
smaller houses apartments offices shopping centres recreation centres
no outdoor entertainment, no free media, no democracy, no free press, no protests allowed. corruption, cronyism nepotism, GLC, one party state,
low pay wage depressed with flood of turd worlders
high cost of living thanks to ah loong's senseless open leg policies
mindless moronic drones SAF ah guah NS dun dare to take initiative, to think and act on their own
aloysius pang and many more killed in trainingno accountability as usual
dun dare to assassinate ah loong and whore jinx in charge of gic and temasek, unelected and unanswerable.
in times of war, these zombies will wait for their superiors to micromanage affairs and order them around in the heat of the battle.
u think they can manage? siao ah!
Dont be too hermit. Sunzi bingfa is being studied and translated into many language. U are too hermit alrdy. U only know quran what else u know about which good books to read. I know all the m&ds wont know
sunzi bingfa and that is why m&ds are so incapable.
Even those middle east did study sunzi bingfa without people knowing. Typical muslim, they learn from infidel and keep quiet. And when they feel insecure, they find the infidel being racist, they will want to jihad and make a big hooha like those bitches.
I see you are one of those chinks enjoying cardboard picking exercise.
Can't form a coherent argument.
Can't form a coherent sentence.
Can't even be funny or intelligent even if your life depended on it.
A moron through and through.
A chink with slit eyes ugly face and no freedom to protest against Ah Loong's dynasty to boot.
![]()
Haha.....Cheena land is kowtowing to US now. U must be blind not to have notice it
![]()
1. No proof for your bogus statement.
Stinkies are weak ah gua gunians obedient slaves who follow unelected eunuch ah loong and whore jinx's commands and die during training to protect his kingdom.
2. Your MRT failures, flooded MRT tunnels, tiny flats and apartments, tiny houses, tiny shopping centres, tiny playing areas, no nature, no outdoors, no scenery, no camping opportunity, no opportunity to drive on highways.
Cars take you where you need to go.
MRT take you to some generic location. You still need last mile connection, as they call it.
Do your PM ministers MPs whore jinx and other unelected lee-ders take public transport to office?
Don't tell me in ah loong and whore jinx's kingdom, there is one treatment for peasants, and another for elites.
Can you do anything about it?
No, you can't.
Just like I have explained before in eloquent and succinct terms.
Lol. Dont anyhow talk. Talk with sense. I know u cant deny the fact that most co would prefer chinese speaking candidate. Go learn chinese and ask your kids to learn. Trust me, now china times alrdy. Your co now shld be kowtowing to china or rich cina clients. U dont understand what is rich. U only know quran!
Go google search. Sg is developed country. Msia and indon are just fucking third world!
I see you are one of those chinks enjoying cardboard picking exercise.
Can't form a coherent argument.
Can't form a coherent sentence.
Can't even be funny or intelligent even if your life depended on it.
A moron through and through.
A chink with slit eyes ugly face and no freedom to protest against Ah Loong's dynasty to boot.
![]()
Its always an asset learning different languages. But i no need to kowtow to anyone like how ur motherland kowtow to amdk.
Talking rubbish again. U sniff glue?
China never kowtow to anyone. They are self sufficient. U dont be jealous la. China used to be backward like those m&ds during ww2. They changed for the better unlike u m&ds still need to depend cina to biz in msia and indon. Genting also need to build by cina. U wan us chink to keep spoon feed and baby feed u all m&ds.
And why the hell u cheena still in Msia and Indon? Crawl back to ur motherland![]()
Typical m&d always claim sg is m&d land. Come on man, let's face the hard truth, sg is alrdy controlled by chink. Dont be a cry baby and keep saying sg is originally m&d. Sore loser. Sg controlled by chink become developed country. Msia and indon are still fucking third world!
Blind again. If i sniff glue i wouldnt be sober and discussing with a noob. U go take ur weeds lah
Steve jobs smoke weeds and is fucking successful. m&ds sniff glue still stupid. Even my friens go aus study also smoke weeds also still smart.
Without Msia aid, u think those cheena can become tycoons? Who spoonfeed who? U are lucky Malays are accomodative and kind to u guys. But i hope next GE PH loose.
Ahem....u know wats the meaning of "control"? If indeed cheena control Msia and Indon, then how come they dont have the final say? Wahlou...talking to u like talking to a retard. Told u to stop taking weeds...
Blah blah blah.... u all m&ds are aboriginal staying kampong and dont know the outside world. Cina come to your land and thru hardwork and make your land more fertile and useful. U all stupid m&ds so gullible and go trust arab traders to be muslim