Dr M says that Malays in Malaysia Are Lazy & Useless

Still stronger than msia and indon! Say many times alrdy. sg is too small to have many cars. Now u still wan to compare cars on road. Even those ah pek and ah ma also know why sg cannot have so many cars!

:roflmao: :roflmao:

1. No proof for your bogus statement.

Stinkies are weak ah gua gunians obedient slaves who follow unelected eunuch ah loong and whore jinx's commands and die during training to protect his kingdom.

:roflmao:

2. Your MRT failures, flooded MRT tunnels, tiny flats and apartments, tiny houses, tiny shopping centres, tiny playing areas, no nature, no outdoors, no scenery, no camping opportunity, no opportunity to drive on highways.

Cars take you where you need to go.

MRT take you to some generic location. You still need last mile connection, as they call it.

Do your PM ministers MPs whore jinx and other unelected lee-ders take public transport to office?

Don't tell me in ah loong and whore jinx's kingdom, there is one treatment for peasants, and another for elites.

Can you do anything about it?

No, you can't.

Just like I have explained before in eloquent and succinct terms.

but ruled by lee dynasty, whore jinx (unelected) and ah loong and handpicked minions, court jesters and eunuchs

154th media
no protests allowed
POFMA
CECA virus spread
MRT failures
FT overflow, outnumbered stinkies
sue opposition
oxley road saga
more grab drivers
more elderly cardboard exercise workers
cpf held up for eternity
no accountability
no rule of law
lee dynasty falling apart, harry lee's handpicked scion, eunuch ah loong quarreling with his siblings in public over oxley
suing his nephew
etc etc etc

fewer automobiles on road, per capita, than brunei, malaysia, thailand, indonesia and even laos!!!

next maybe burmese surpass stinkies

smaller houses apartments offices shopping centres recreation centres
no outdoor entertainment, no free media, no democracy, no free press, no protests allowed. corruption, cronyism nepotism, GLC, one party state,

low pay wage depressed with flood of turd worlders
high cost of living thanks to ah loong's senseless open leg policies
mindless moronic drones SAF ah guah NS dun dare to take initiative, to think and act on their own
aloysius pang and many more killed in training:eek: no accountability as usual
dun dare to assassinate ah loong and whore jinx in charge of gic and temasek, unelected and unanswerable.

in times of war, these zombies will wait for their superiors to micromanage affairs and order them around in the heat of the battle.

u think they can manage? siao ah!

Dont be too hermit. Sunzi bingfa is being studied and translated into many language. U are too hermit alrdy. U only know quran what else u know about which good books to read. I know all the m&ds wont know
sunzi bingfa and that is why m&ds are so incapable.

Even those middle east did study sunzi bingfa without people knowing. Typical muslim, they learn from infidel and keep quiet. And when they feel insecure, they find the infidel being racist, they will want to jihad and make a big hooha like those bitches.

I see you are one of those chinks enjoying cardboard picking exercise.

Can't form a coherent argument.

Can't form a coherent sentence.

Can't even be funny or intelligent even if your life depended on it.

A moron through and through.

A chink with slit eyes ugly face and no freedom to protest against Ah Loong's dynasty to boot.

:tongue:

A chink with slit eyes ugly face and no freedom to protest against Ah Loong's dynasty to boot.

Tell u lah. Tat clone..English CMI lah. Haiz.....tink i better go watch my MMA... :smile:

Haha.....Cheena land is kowtowing to US now. U must be blind not to have notice it

Lol. Dont anyhow talk. Talk with sense. I know u cant deny the fact that most co would prefer chinese speaking candidate. Go learn chinese and ask your kids to learn. Trust me, now china times alrdy. Your co now shld be kowtowing to china or rich cina clients. U dont understand what is rich. U only know quran!

:roflmao: :roflmao:

1. No proof for your bogus statement.

Stinkies are weak ah gua gunians obedient slaves who follow unelected eunuch ah loong and whore jinx's commands and die during training to protect his kingdom.

:roflmao:

2. Your MRT failures, flooded MRT tunnels, tiny flats and apartments, tiny houses, tiny shopping centres, tiny playing areas, no nature, no outdoors, no scenery, no camping opportunity, no opportunity to drive on highways.

Cars take you where you need to go.

MRT take you to some generic location. You still need last mile connection, as they call it.

Do your PM ministers MPs whore jinx and other unelected lee-ders take public transport to office?

Don't tell me in ah loong and whore jinx's kingdom, there is one treatment for peasants, and another for elites.

Can you do anything about it?

No, you can't.

Just like I have explained before in eloquent and succinct terms.

Go google search. Sg is developed country. Msia and indon are just fucking third world!

Lol. Dont anyhow talk. Talk with sense. I know u cant deny the fact that most co would prefer chinese speaking candidate. Go learn chinese and ask your kids to learn. Trust me, now china times alrdy. Your co now shld be kowtowing to china or rich cina clients. U dont understand what is rich. U only know quran!

Its always an asset learning different languages. But i no need to kowtow to anyone like how ur motherland kowtow to amdk.

Talking rubbish again. U sniff glue?

Its always an asset learning different languages. But i no need to kowtow to anyone like how ur motherland kowtow to amdk.

China never kowtow to anyone. They are self sufficient. U dont be jealous la. China used to be backward like those m&ds during ww2. They changed for the better unlike u m&ds still need to depend cina to biz in msia and indon. Genting also need to build by cina. U wan us chink to keep spoon feed and baby feed u all m&ds.

Without Msia aid, u think those cheena can become tycoons? Who spoonfeed who? U are lucky Malays are accomodative and kind to u guys. But i hope next GE PH loose.

And why the hell u cheena still in Msia and Indon? Crawl back to ur motherland :roflmao:

Typical m&d always claim sg is m&d land. Come on man, let's face the hard truth, sg is alrdy controlled by chink. Dont be a cry baby and keep saying sg is originally m&d. Sore loser. Sg controlled by chink become developed country. Msia and indon are still fucking third world!

Ahem....u know wats the meaning of "control"? If indeed cheena control Msia and Indon, then how come they dont have the final say? Wahlou...talking to u like talking to a retard. Told u to stop taking weeds...

Blind again. If i sniff glue i wouldnt be sober and discussing with a noob. U go take ur weeds lah

Steve jobs smoke weeds and is fucking successful. m&ds sniff glue still stupid. Even my friens go aus study also smoke weeds also still smart.

Hahaha....confirmed. U mabok leow... :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:. On second thought, i like talking to u. So entertaining...like how a clown entertain the spectators. But have to go watch my MMA. TBC again ya....retard. :roflmao:

Without Msia aid, u think those cheena can become tycoons? Who spoonfeed who? U are lucky Malays are accomodative and kind to u guys. But i hope next GE PH loose.

Blah blah blah.... u all m&ds are aboriginal staying kampong and dont know the outside world. Cina come to your land and thru hardwork and make your land more fertile and useful. U all stupid m&ds so gullible and go trust arab traders to be muslim

Ahem....u know wats the meaning of "control"? If indeed cheena control Msia and Indon, then how come they dont have the final say? Wahlou...talking to u like talking to a retard. Told u to stop taking weeds...

Im refering to sg. LOL. Im saying sg being controlled by chink now u get me wrong and say msia and indon. Stupid m&d. Genting also need cina to build.

Really now?

photo-Anal-Asian-Teen-475992726.jpg

This is real.

Unlike the fake cartoon that you slit eyed single digit IQ cartoon characters have conjured up.

Tsk. Tsk.

I can provide millions more, if you insist.

That is the true nature of chink subhuman slit eyed cretins and bastards.

And peasant nations whether in stinkypore or tongsan tiongkok or other chink infested regions and countries.

Blah blah blah.... u all m&ds are aboriginal staying kampong and dont know the outside world. Cina come to your land and thru hardwork and make your land more fertile and useful. U all stupid m&ds so gullible and go trust arab traders to be muslim

Cina should stay in tongsan tiongkok and make their own country powerful.

No more commie dictatorship, no more censorship, no more emigration in containers.

http://www.nbcnews.com/id/12174500/ns/us_news-life/t/illegal-chinese-immigrants-land-us-limbo/
By Kari HuusReporter
msnbc.com
updated 4/18/2006 6:22:02 PM ET
SEATTLE — Even as the debate over illegal immigration raged this month on Capitol Hill, 22 Chinese were among the many migrants making their way to these shores, using a scheme that is among the most dangerous and expensive ways to illegally enter the United States.
In early hours on April 5, 18 men and 4 women pried their way out of a 40-foot-long shipping container that had arrived in the port of Seattle from Shanghai the previous day after a two-week journey. They didn't get far before security guards spotted them as they tried to find a way out of the fenced shipyard, and they were soon taken into custody by U.S. border security.
Had these stowaways been Mexican, they likely would have been subject to relatively rapid deportation, with no immigration hearing, through a procedure called "expedited removal."
But dealing with illegal immigrants from China is rarely so simple. Though they are vastly outnumbered by illegal immigrants from Latin America — perhaps 500,000 among the estimated 13 million "unauthorized migrants" — they are tougher to remove, for reasons as complex as the U.S.-China relationship itself.
The problem is the subject of heated behind-the-scenes talks as Chinese President Hu Jintao visits the United States to meet with President Bush and discuss other irritants in the relationship, including piracy and currency manipulation.
It's all but certain, say immigration enforcers and experts, that the stowaways detained in Seattle will make their way into the byzantine immigration or asylum system. In the process, some will gain legal residency — but many will disappear and slip quietly into the workforce and eventually gain a solid toehold in America.
Homeland Security takes its gripe public
Indeed, the Department of Homeland Security says that more than 39,000 Chinese remain in the United States even though they have been issued final deportation orders — meaning they have exhausted all immigration and asylum appeals.
According to the agency, Beijing is not making their return possible by issuing required travel documents at a glacial pace. Homeland Security officials complain that the slow processing strains limited detention facilities — at a cost of $95 a day per detainee — and increases the chances that they will abscond after their detention period expires.
Of the more than 39,000 Chinese who have been ordered deported, only 300 are now in detention. Under U.S. law, they must be released after 180 days unless they are a threat to the community. If Beijing hasn't submitted the paperwork allowing them to return before then, they are released on bond or placed in other types of monitoring programs.
Homeland Security, shunning the diplomatic approach taken by the U.S. State Department on the subject, has decided to make its complaint public.
"We don’t mind naming the countries that are not cooperating, and we’re starting with the biggest offender," said DHS spokesman Russ Knocke, echoing recent statements by Homeland Security Secretary Michael Chertoff. "This is a part of an overall effort to restore integrity to our immigration system."
For several weeks, U.S. and Chinese security officials have been in back-room negotiations over the repatriation issue and Chertoff recently stated that the two sides have an agreement "in principle" that will lead to much faster returns. DHS officials declined to discuss details of the agreement in advance of Hu's visit.
Does Beijing lack incentive?
The United States has previously encountered problems deporting illegal immigrants — though normally on a smaller scale — from countries that have no formal ties with the United States (as was the case with Vietnam for many years) or that effectively have no government (such as the Sudan).
With China, it's different. Even though Beijing officially prohibits illegal emigration and has full diplomatic relations with the United States, just 800 Chinese nationals were successfully repatriated to China from the United States last year.
Why? The Chinese Embassy in Washington did not respond to requests for interviews on the subject, but in the past China has cited uncertainty about their identities.
Many Chinese destroy their passports as soon as they arrive, according to Zang Guohua, a Chinese reporter in Washington, D.C., making it hard to verify their origins, especially if they entered through a third country.
"The (Chinese) government has a point. You can’t just send them back by how they look or speak," he said. "(Beijing) demand(s) some kind of documentation that associates these people with their Chinese identity."
And it's easy to see how repatriating these illegal migrants — mostly blue-collar workers from a nation of more than 1 billion — might not be viewed as a high priority in Beijing.
"They probably don’t want to take them back because there are so many, and then what do they do with them?" said Elizabeth Peng, a American immigration lawyer in Seattle who was born in China. In the past, Peng said, China would jail those who were returned after illegal migration. "But in such large numbers, it would constitute such a loss of face. It doesn’t put them in a good light," she said.

Political tango
But U.S. and Chinese political postures also play a role. U.S. asylum policy grants residency to Chinese citizens who can show they are likely to be persecuted if they return to China on the grounds of their politics, religious beliefs or affiliations, or under China's restrictive birth control policy. It is a persistent irritant to Beijing, which views U.S. policy as interference.
"We think it is not favorable to cracking down on illegal immigrants," Foreign Ministry spokesperson Liu Jianchao said of the asylum cases at a recent news conference.
He may have been making a political point, but he expressed a practical reality. To avoid expedited removal, all a migrant has to do is cite a fear of persecution to the detaining officer, or express an intention to apply for asylum. Then the process kicks in — the migrant is sent to an asylum officer for a "credible fear" interview.
"In many cases of organized smuggling we have found (the immigrants) have been carefully coached by the snakeheads," said Homeland Security spokeswoman Virginia Kice, referring to organizers of human smuggling operations.
In 2004, the most recent year for which data is available, Chinese were second to Haitians among nationalities seeking U.S. asylum, with 2,839 asylum cases filed. About 25 percent of Chinese cases ultimately end in the granting of asylum — compared to 35 percent for Haitians, and 45 percent for applicants from Venezuela and Colombia — but the process of sifting through legitimate and fraudulent claims can take several years.
"We may get the final removal order in some cases," said Kice, "But unless we can implement the final order, at some point we’re going to have to release them … some of them may abscond. There’s no question about it."
Tough measures, tough opposition
In the debate over immigration, some of the most conservative voices are proposing tough — critics say Draconian — legislation to prevent migrants from lingering in the United States. One such provision would give Homeland Security the authority to turn back any visitors arriving from countries that, like China, are deemed uncooperative in taking back their nationals.
That would certainly get Beijing's attention, but critics are appalled that the measure survived legislative debate. If legitimate Chinese travelers were suddenly turned back at U.S. ports of entry, they say, China would almost certainly retaliate in kind, putting in peril the legitimate and extensive business, educational and cultural relationships cultivated over the last few decades.
"It would create huge diplomatic problems," predicts a congressional staffer who works on the immigration issue.
"It's really stupid," agreed Rep. Zoe Lofgren, D-Calif., adding that the provision likely won't be used and wouldn't solve the problem even if it was.
"I think the highest level of government — the president if necessary — should tell the government of China that if they want to have a business relationship with the United States, they have to solve the problem," she said. "It may be embarrassing to (China) to deal with it in a statement, so it’s not required. I just want them to change their behavior."
The White House declined to say whether the issue of repatriation is on the agenda in talks between Presidents Hu and Bush.
Another provision contained in both House and Senate immigration bills would add 10,000 detention beds for illegal immigrants, and seek to extend the length of time they can be detained. But that provision runs counter to a 2001 Supreme Court decision, Zadvydas vs. Davis, that bars indefinite detention of individuals who have been ordered removed but cannot be repatriated.
Meantime, one thing U.S. lawmakers and Chinese officials seem to agree on is the need for beefed up enforcement of port security and measures to prevent the human smuggling operations at the heart of the problem. Many illegal immigrants, who typically pay anywhere from $10,000 to $70,000 for false documentation or illegal transportation out of China, end up as indentured workers in their new homelands, trying to pay off their debt to snakeheads for years. Some have paid with their lives in schemes that went horrifically awry.
So, while the Chinese migrants arrested in Seattle are held at a detention facility in Tacoma, U.S. officials are for now focused less on their immigration cases than on launching a criminal investigation in which these 22 people could become material witnesses.
© 2013 msnbc.com Reprints

Share39