• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Lim "was simply charging whatever she liked

goes to show these Malays are farking dumb.................

all the SUPPOSED best cancer hospitals are in USA............so why come to S'pore ?

you spend 26million there................the angmohs will worship you as a deity liao..................

Note that the royal family was paying her when the patient was alive..........after patient died then pattern come out. World richest man dun mean world's most generous man.

true. Similarly, high wages doesn't = high talent...

goes to show these Malays are farking dumb.................

all the SUPPOSED best cancer hospitals are in USA............so why come to S'pore ?

you spend 26million there................the angmohs will worship you as a deity liao..................

No, they are not fucking dumb. They are just daft.

They brought wholesale lock, stock and barrel of what the PAP and their medical cronies have been promoting , as Sinkland having 1st World standard in medical care, not only to medical tourist like themselves but also to their own Sinkie!

Dumb is a word far too inaccurate to be used here!LOL

Dr Lim doing what the PAP maggots and cockroaches lead by their smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY are doing
Those maggots and LKY charging whatever they liked and anyhow as they liked and giving us worse than shit in return for screwing and fucking us.

Same same for their fucking kangaroos and civil serpents and paper generals and field marshallissimo in waiting

If I remember correctly about the details of this case, members of the Brunei Royal Family were not the ones who made an issue of the charges. Someone, in casual conversation with a member of the Brunei Royals, got wind of the charges and informed the SMA. That "someone" and the SMA then made an issue of this. The question is why? The only logical answer I can come up with is that because of S'pore's close ties to Brunei, it was not felt that Brunei Royalty be "overcharged". If this is correct, then why am I not surprised? Over here peasants can take it on the chin but the high and mighty cannot even be seen to be taken advantaged of, what more the family of a country exceedingly close to Singapore.

It needs to be mentioned that in some places abroad the SMA is simply given the brush off. One remembers the Shovron case and the SMA's inability to take any meaningful action against Shovron in the UK. Perhaps Dr Lim may wish to consider resuming her practice in London.

Isn't that exactly the way things are done in Singapore? We charge whatever we feel like?

Right after GE 2004 PAP went ahead to charge Singaporeans whatever they liked. The atrocious pay raise was not even in the GE manifesto..........

So it is really forked tongue that papist now say Susan Lim cannot charge as she pleases! As far as I am concerned Susan Lim, besides still fuckable, is far more educated, trained and skillful than all the cabinet ministers! Therefore she deserved to be paid far more than those MIWs

Locals overcharged foreigner NOT OK.

Foreigner with fake qualifications steal jobs from locals-called talent.
No different from other unique traits-losses called long term investment, raise GST to help the poor, must pay to make me not corrupt, ect.

Locals overcharged foreigner NOT OK.

Foreigner with fake qualifications steal jobs from locals-called talent.
No different from other unique traits-losses called long term investment, raise GST to help the poor, must pay to make me not corrupt, ect.
Don't be Daft. Its 2 seperate matters.

If I remember correctly about the details of this case, members of the Brunei Royal Family were not the ones who made an issue of the charges. Someone, in casual conversation with a member of the Brunei Royals, got wind of the charges and informed the SMA. That "someone" and the SMA then made an issue of this. The question is why? The only logical answer I can come up with is that because of S'pore's close ties to Brunei, it was not felt that Brunei Royalty be "overcharged". If this is correct, then why am I not surprised? Over here peasants can take it on the chin but the high and mighty cannot even be seen to be taken advantaged of, what more the family of a country exceedingly close to Singapore.

It needs to be mentioned that in some places abroad the SMA is simply given the brush off. One remembers the Shovron case and the SMA's inability to take any meaningful action against Shovron in the UK. Perhaps Dr Lim may wish to consider resuming her practice in London.
She can go to London or anywhere but don't think she can charge millions again ... Certainly not to the Royals over there!!

I guess you ppl completely missed th point about Susan Lim that is why you Sinkie are going to be screwed continually.

The phrase 'she was charging whatever she liked' is actually what the Pappies are doing to the Sinkie peasants.

As a matter of fact, the amount charged to her patient, is actually peanuts compared to the blood money extracted from the peasants.

With the above phrase, it is only similiar to what Susan Lim learns from Pap methods of operation, she simply applies to herself.

And why not.

With the Papies rewarding themselves to such obsence amounts, she was only 'doing her part'.

Tonyhcat you chump. Just fuck back to Matland and get see how your 48% majority Government reward themselves.

Officially they draw salary like Bangalahs, but their kopi money per month is 10000 times you puny monthly salary.

Fuck back to matland.

Dr Lim charged the rich who could pay.
On the other hand, smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his PAP hoodlums and maggots and civil serpents screw and fuck the sinkies who cannot afford it
Screwed and fucked them of hundreds of billions for they themselves and they go laughing all the way to their banks

VOTE OUT ALL THOSE PAP MAGGOTS AND COCKROACHES IN 2016

Dr. Susan Lim the famous Doctor, when she lift her right at Sentosa Bungalow sale
she bought 7 units each worth $15million her Ah neh husband got no eyes to see,
what she's doing! Any way she can afford it and Brunei gahmen was paying for it!
Later court case for over charging her medical fee.

Later stage she sold half of her bungalow at a handsome profit!!
Profit worth many millions! Smart business and cunning lady!

One can also say that Susan benchmarked her fee to Bill Gate's income.

No lah! They much cleverer than that. They benchmark their salaries to a bunch of people (eg CEOs) that charge whatever they like!!

First time hear of such a limit as ethical limit.

LOL, she was only following the example of her leaders.
Don't any of you recall the photo of her in the newspapers watching a KBW election rally before GE 2011?
After the election, his portfolio was changed, hahahahaha................

Oh, and don't forget one pompous overbearing manipulative ass who claimed that "Khaw will not run." :D