drop her a mailWonder what Lee Wei Ling thinks about CBD oil for AED resistant epilepsy for children.
Oh i see. So many trolls here these days.Cannot be...
He a useless troll here.
What has his lanjiao needs nuclear got to do with lwl thread unless he has a growth.
Then he needs nuclear treatment.
I believe @nightsafari has experienced regressive hypnosis. Perhaps he can befriend LWL and suggest this treatment to her!karma for sins of papa. looks like ghosts of the past are haunting her. she needs a regressive hypnotic session to find out why. medical wise, little hope liao.
gosh, his kkj might just regress into its fold upon meeting herI believe @nightsafari has experienced regressive hypnosis. Perhaps he can befriend LWL and suggest this treatment to her!![]()
Hanorgosh, his kkj might just regress into its fold upon meeting her![]()
Well then, that's his problem. But he can then seek the help of Michelle the chiobu tantric sex therapist. So it's all good!gosh, his kkj might just regress into its fold upon meeting her![]()
I was born into a middle class family
Exactly , how is she middle class?Oh darling. You have redefined class.
hanor, michelle the anti-retraction and emerger specialist can lure the head to peek out from its fold - the treatment is known as nabu eh turtleWell then, that's his problem. But he can then seek the help of Michelle the chiobu tantric sex therapist. So it's all good!![]()
Exactly , how is she middle class?
She is not as rich as Bill Gates or Mark Zuckerberg.
She has the money to employ tones of maids and nurses on standby 24 hours to cater to her needs. Ordinary folks do not have such priviledge. Whatever diseases she may suffer, is not a problem when it comes to care.
They were middle class when growing up. And even when the father was PeeM, it was considered still middle class because PeeM salary in those days think was about $8K a month.Exactly , how is she middle class?
that's a bit of a reach... like she even know of my existence...I believe @nightsafari has experienced regressive hypnosis. Perhaps he can befriend LWL and suggest this treatment to her!![]()
What was his Mrs income?They were middle class when growing up. And even when the father was PeeM, it was considered still middle class because PeeM salary in those days think was about $8K a month.
Not alot lah. In those days, they were a small shop. The brother, Gecko and Old Fart only. Just imagine. All the juicy big legal work go to those firms with angmo partners and started by British lawyers living in singapore. They were small time kuching kurak, and had to make a living representing labour groups, workers and unions. Those clients where got money? This kind of business no big law groups want to do it, because u end up pissing off the big businesses and they will not give u their business. A small chinese shop like theirs, where 2 of the partners cannot even speak mandarin or any dialect group, is like a pariah law firm. If you have to settle an estate, or buy a property, or do some serious legal work, you would never go to them. If you were a chinese towkay need a lawyer, u would never go to them either. Lee and Lee did not strike it big until all the HDB conveyancing default to them, plus all the stat board and govt work also go to them.What was his Mrs income?
Think she still made very good money together with Dennis from the start. Look at CC Tan, and Arthur Lim's father RCH Lim as examples.Not alot lah. In those days, they were a small shop. The brother, Gecko and Old Fart only. Just imagine. All the juicy big legal work go to those firms with angmo partners and started by British lawyers living in singapore. They were small time kuching kurak, and had to make a living representing labour groups, workers and unions. Those clients where got money? This kind of business no big law groups want to do it, because u end up pissing off the big businesses and they will not give u their business. A small chinese shop like theirs, where 2 of the partners cannot even speak mandarin or any dialect group, is like a pariah law firm. If you have to settle an estate, or buy a property, or do some serious legal work, you would never go to them. If you were a chinese towkay need a lawyer, u would never go to them either. Lee and Lee did not strike it big until all the HDB conveyancing default to them, plus all the stat board and govt work also go to them.