Dr Lee Weiling is unwell with PSP

Well then, that's his problem. But he can then seek the help of Michelle the chiobu tantric sex therapist. So it's all good! :thumbsup::biggrin:
hanor, michelle the anti-retraction and emerger specialist can lure the head to peek out from its fold - the treatment is known as nabu eh turtle :tongue:

She has the money to employ tones of maids and nurses on standby 24 hours to cater to her needs. Ordinary folks do not have such priviledge. Whatever diseases she may suffer, is not a problem when it comes to care.

Darling, would the Princess get an imperial guard or maid to serve her needs?

Exactly , how is she middle class?
They were middle class when growing up. And even when the father was PeeM, it was considered still middle class because PeeM salary in those days think was about $8K a month.

What was his Mrs income?
Not alot lah. In those days, they were a small shop. The brother, Gecko and Old Fart only. Just imagine. All the juicy big legal work go to those firms with angmo partners and started by British lawyers living in singapore. They were small time kuching kurak, and had to make a living representing labour groups, workers and unions. Those clients where got money? This kind of business no big law groups want to do it, because u end up pissing off the big businesses and they will not give u their business. A small chinese shop like theirs, where 2 of the partners cannot even speak mandarin or any dialect group, is like a pariah law firm. If you have to settle an estate, or buy a property, or do some serious legal work, you would never go to them. If you were a chinese towkay need a lawyer, u would never go to them either. Lee and Lee did not strike it big until all the HDB conveyancing default to them, plus all the stat board and govt work also go to them.

Think she still made very good money together with Dennis from the start. Look at CC Tan, and Arthur Lim's father RCH Lim as examples.

There weren't many lawyers during that time, angmoh or otherwise. So the pie was big enough for able lawyers to make good money.