• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Chee --- " i dont know what to say " :( :( :(

S

Summer

i remember he did try ( for a while ) to earn some

S$ as a Psychologist at a Private Hospital

"I've long left my profession, which is in psychology," said the former National University of Singapore lecturer, who was dismissed and sued in 1993 by then-department head S Vasoo. His loss of the suit later compelled him and his wife to sell and move out of their Jalan Pemimpin house and into his current home.

SL and CSM quit their job AFTER they got elected. CST quit being a lawyer AFTER he got re-elected during 2006(one of his election promises) meaning he was working and doing the job of MP since 80 - 06 and invovle in politics since 76

SL and CST were working BEFORE they got elected and SL claim it was unfair to TP coz she had to take leave to attend Parliament so she quit. CSM had to move back from China so fair enough. What freaking excuse does Chee have for not working to support 3 KIDS AND A WIFE!!!!!! If some newspaper article ran a similar report of a random guy who is not opposition, we're all be flaming him to kingdom come

CSJ was also working when he entered politics....what happened after that is well documented

Now he is not doing nothing.....he is not working because he is in politics full time

he is not spending your money to bring up his family or fight his cause, neither is his family starving because of his actions

if you need to draw any comparisons then what about those who pursue the arts or their interests? these people do not have full time jobs either but they are not doing nothing. Life is not only about working to earn money like what the PAP tells you.

SL and CSM quit their job AFTER they got elected. CST quit being a lawyer AFTER he got re-elected during 2006(one of his election promises) meaning he was working and doing the job of MP since 80 - 06 and invovle in politics since 76

SL and CST were working BEFORE they got elected and SL claim it was unfair to TP coz she had to take leave to attend Parliament so she quit. CSM had to move back from China so fair enough. What freaking excuse does Chee have for not working to support 3 KIDS AND A WIFE!!!!!! If some newspaper article ran a similar report of a random guy who is not opposition, we're all be flaming him to kingdom come

rusty

As a bankrupt if he works, he has to settle what he owes....in this case to the one who sued and worse..he has to make full declaration to the official assignee. Maybe the thought of paying that two 'old engines' is not worth the effort.

S

Summer

Being in the opposition haven't stopped Sylvia Lim from teaching until she got elected. Being in the opposition haven't stop pple like Gerald Giam from doing well in the private sector. And being in the opposition certainly haven't stopped Chiam from running a law practice for 2 decades

Bro , Dr Chee is still a Bankrupt , those folks U mentioned are Not leh ...

Chee was declared bankrupt in February 2006, after losing two defamation lawsuits to former prime ministers Lee Kuan Yew and Goh Chok Tong, and being slapped with a hefty $500,000 bill in damages. Because of this, he is unable to stand for elections or travel out of the country without written permission from his official assignee.

S

Summer

As a bankrupt if he works, he has to settle what he owes....in this case to the one who sued and worse..he has to make full declaration to the official assignee. Maybe the thought of paying that two 'old engines' is not worth the effort.

MM Lee and ESM Goh maybe can consider "forgiving" the Debts and

give Dr Chee a second chance ...

wMulew

Bro , Dr Chee is still a Bankrupt , those folks U mentioned are Not leh ...

He is bankrupt so? Bankrupt cannot work to support family meh. All the more if he is a bankrupt he should be working harder to get out of the situation and ensure a better life for his kids. Bankrupt doesn't mean every cent you earn goes back to the creditors. And even if he doesn't want to repay his creditor, what in the world of Fuck is stopping the wife from working. The money the wife earns goes to herself and she is not liable to repay her husband's debt

rusty

MM Lee and ESM Goh maybe can consider "forgiving" the Debts and

Forgiving? Dr Chee can't even get a decent consideration for the approval on his application to leave Singapore.
These two old motherfucker are worst than you thought.

He is bankrupt so? Bankrupt cannot work to support family meh. All the more if he is a bankrupt he should be working harder to get out of the situation and ensure a better life for his kids. Bankrupt doesn't mean every cent you earn goes back to the creditors. And even if he doesn't want to repay his creditor, what in the world of Fuck is stopping the wife from working. The money the wife earns goes to herself and she is not liable to repay her husband's debt
you have been brain washed to think that those who are not working to generate an income are unproductive bums.

Why was he bankrupt in the first place? nothing wrong in the way he chooses to live his life and bring up this children....not everyone subscribes to the PAP's way of life.

Clone

Wmulew is spot on! Dr Chee is allegedly a near psychopath, a liar and a cheat lah. How can he take care of his family man?

LOL at your siggy pic, Wmulew! :p

image.php

wMulew

you have been brain washed to think that those who are not working to generate an income are unproductive bums.

Why was he bankrupt in the first place? nothing wrong in the way he chooses to live his life and bring up this children....not everyone subscribes to the PAP's way of life.

So the opposition way of life is to be useless bums waiting for handouts for doing absolutely nothing instead of, ya know, working to give your kids better life? Wow. Sign me up

this is what the mainstream media tells you.
are you suggesting those in his party are likewise? since they chose to follow such a leader? or the 25% or so of voters who voted for the party in those areas that they contested? Then IMH got no space liao....

Wmulew is spot on! Dr Chee is allegedly a near psychopath, a liar and a cheat lah. How can he take care of his family man?

LOL at your siggy pic, Wmulew! :p

image.php

So the opposition way of life is to be useless bums waiting for handouts for doing absolutely nothing instead of, ya know, working to give your kids better life? Wow. Sign me up
like i said, your idea of a bum is someone not working to generate an income.....perhaps your mum was not a housewife but a career woman.....if not she will be labelled as a useless bum by you.

what is a better life? kids brought up by maids while the parents are at work to earn more money for a 'better life'?

wMulew

this is what the mainstream media tells you.
are you suggesting those in his party are likewise? since they chose to follow such a leader? or the 25% or so of voters who voted for the party in those areas that they contested? Then IMH got no space liao....

Actually Lina Chiam told the whole world that when she got into a public spate with CSJ on how he lied about the whole Chiam affair

so you are just parroting Lina Chiam's words? you got no mind of your own to form your own judgement? likewise you believe whatever the PAP tells you? With sinkies like you the country will have a bright future indeed.

S

Summer

Most of His speeches are very well referred to at YouTube :

http://www.youtube.com/results?sear...0813l0l452141l20l19l1l10l10l1l156l860l4.4l8l0

Bro , as he said to Yahoo !!! He is very focus at his work at SDP :

Chee Soon Juan delivers SDP's election message in Hokkien

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TVcXYYcWjtI

wMulew

so you are just parroting Lina Chiam's words? you got no mind of your own to form your own judgement? likewise you believe whatever the PAP tells you? With sinkies like you the country will have a bright future indeed.

Yes I totally agree with you, we certainly need more useless bums feeding on the productive pple in our society

old fart and woody maybe can consider "forgiving" the Debts and

1. ah summer, you wish hoh!
2. only when the sun rises in the west will broken record forgets or forgives.
3. not even on its death bed!

Yes I totally agree with you, we certainly need more useless bums feeding on the productive pple in our society

Pray tell how is CSJ feeding off the productive people in our society?
I doubt with the current system any normal sinkie (in genuine need or otherwise) can hope to feed off it.
For the elites its a different story though.

Kohliantye

Not sure how he relates to the poor but I'm sure he can relate to lazy bums who wants to depend on handouts for a living
[/I

A day will dawn when such people will become famous once again and get into the limelight.
There is never a day that do not turn into darkness and in the same vein, never a night that will never turn to a bright day.
Its a matter of TIME.
Mr Chee Soon Juan and His Family will be vindicated.
I am awaiting that day.
Long Live Freedom of Speech...........