• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DPM Teo's attitude in press conference is disgusting, zero class

Ser Fcuk can go back to being an auctioneer and TCH can go back to his grandfather's bank. Good riddance.

Can't stand both these guys. Good riddance.

A few years ago, I was at a resident's party in Ser Luck's constituency for a new cluster of HDB blocks with only 4-rm BTO flats. Ser Luck gave a speech to the residents which I will never forget. He said the HDB flats the residents stayed was very beautiful, like a condo, and he wished he could stay in HDB too. I was like WTF, who's stopping you? take a big pay cut and you can stay in HDB too lah moron. The speech was very patronising to these middle class residents, their flats are only 90sqm (less than 1000 sqft).

I remember watching a youtube video of TCH laughing condescendingly at LTK in parliament for poor english when LTK was speaking. Tonight is LTK's turn to laugh at the elitist TCH for losing in Ponggol East.

A few years ago, I was at a resident's party in Ser Luck's constituency for a new cluster of HDB blocks with only 4-rm BTO flats. Ser Luck gave a speech to the residents which I will never forget. He said the HDB flats the residents stayed was very beautiful, like a condo, and he wished he could stay in HDB too. I was like WTF, who's stopping you? take a big pay cut and you can stay in HDB too lah moron. The speech was very patronising to these middle class residents, their flats are only 90sqm (less than 1000 sqft).

I remember watching a youtube video of TCH laughing condescendingly at LTK in parliament for poor english when LTK was speaking. Tonight is LTK's turn to laugh at the elitist TCH for losing in Ponggol East.

What Ser Luck needs is better academic transcripts, otherwise people like keechiu will keep leap-frogging over him.

The speech was very patronising to these middle class residents, their flats are only 90sqm (less than 1000 sqft).

Did the residents in Ser Luck's constituency continue to vote for him at the GE? If they did, they are damn stupid.

Where I am living now is much less than 90 sq. meters.

PAP never prepares loser's speech because long ago they already took for granted that voters will always vote for them. They are the masters of supreme arrogance!
Did you see how TCH just kept repeating the same answer to three different questions?
If you expect TCH to be genuinely polite and kind, you can wait till pigs fly.

I was hoping that he asked the reporters back "WHAT DO YOU THINK?" :D

Kept saying that this was a cheebye-erection and that his why the results are like that. And kept asking "any more questions" after giving one- two-sentence answers.

He did not even prepare for such an eventuality, and then ended up with "thank you very much" and walked away. Whatever happened to the "Be Kind Movement"?

Dr Koh's speech was like an Oscar winner's - thanked every mother and his dog. He had no loser's speech? All politicians worth their salt always have 2 speeches in their pockets.

When you spent your life succeeding and winning, and never ever losing until this moment, what can we expect from such men?

Others like KEE CHIU even worse, hand held into parliament by GRC. Bet if KEE CHIU, Janil Puthu-whatever or Vickram Nair ran instead of KPK, they would do much worse. KPK is already a better version in my opinion of those earlier clowns

Teo's face so black. It was like someone stole his bus money and he has to walk home. Credit to Dr Koh. Appeared somewhat embarrassed but could smile faintly.

LTK said to a reporter "what do u think?" tonight.

dpmteopunggolea26e.jpg

Face black black. :D

This type of face is reserved for funeral parlours. TCH must be cursing MP. Had to go through two sia suay press conference because of MP.

dpmteopunggolea26e.jpg

Face black black. :D

TCH: Knnbccb. Fucking PM always taichi this type of malu incidents for me to chair. Limpeh seepay tulan liao but nevermind, I stay on as DPM. Pay is so good I can never get outside.

What Ser Luck needs is better academic transcripts, otherwise people like keechiu will keep leap-frogging over him.

What you want him to do? Spend a year in Harvard to do MBA? Do online course with Murdoch? LOL

TCH: Knnbccb. Fucking PM always taichi this type of malu incidents for me to chair. Limpeh seepay tulan liao but nevermind, I stay on as DPM. Pay is so good I can never get outside.

LHL: Because you got CB face what. You don't chair, who go and chair?!?

Other than a boyish face, TSL has poor speech skills.

Check this out - talks like a retard, don't have money to pay for english tuition meh?

[video=youtube;5oplXfOG3IM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5oplXfOG3IM[/video]

[video=youtube_share;Vx4T2h718o0]http://youtu.be/Vx4T2h718o0[/video]

Look at his rally speech. Easily the worst I have seen in years.

Other than a boyish face, TSL has poor speech skills.

Check this out - talks like a retard, don't have money to pay for english tuition meh?

The GRC system allows retards such as TSL and others to enter parliament. If the PAP has any balls, make each ward an SMC. Thats the way it ought to be. The GRC system has allowed too many retards into parliament, hence the poor decision-making and the fuck up policies that came out. Making our lives a living hell.

The GRC system has allowed too many retards into parliament, hence the poor decision-making and the fuck up policies that came out. Making our lives a living hell.

Masked in the guise of racial equality, GRC is a way for the PAP to stay, and remain, in power. Even if you make half the wards SMC, it will be a good start.