We also remember Michael and Laura tooRemember this?
[video=youtube;aYltk8bRiXo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aYltk8bRiXo[/video]

We also remember Michael and Laura tooRemember this?
[video=youtube;aYltk8bRiXo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aYltk8bRiXo[/video]
Ser Fcuk can go back to being an auctioneer and TCH can go back to his grandfather's bank. Good riddance.
Can't stand both these guys. Good riddance.
A few years ago, I was at a resident's party in Ser Luck's constituency for a new cluster of HDB blocks with only 4-rm BTO flats. Ser Luck gave a speech to the residents which I will never forget. He said the HDB flats the residents stayed was very beautiful, like a condo, and he wished he could stay in HDB too. I was like WTF, who's stopping you? take a big pay cut and you can stay in HDB too lah moron. The speech was very patronising to these middle class residents, their flats are only 90sqm (less than 1000 sqft).
I remember watching a youtube video of TCH laughing condescendingly at LTK in parliament for poor english when LTK was speaking. Tonight is LTK's turn to laugh at the elitist TCH for losing in Ponggol East.
The speech was very patronising to these middle class residents, their flats are only 90sqm (less than 1000 sqft).
PAP never prepares loser's speech because long ago they already took for granted that voters will always vote for them. They are the masters of supreme arrogance!
Did you see how TCH just kept repeating the same answer to three different questions?
If you expect TCH to be genuinely polite and kind, you can wait till pigs fly.
Daddy didn't die yet!
Kept saying that this was a cheebye-erection and that his why the results are like that. And kept asking "any more questions" after giving one- two-sentence answers.
He did not even prepare for such an eventuality, and then ended up with "thank you very much" and walked away. Whatever happened to the "Be Kind Movement"?
Dr Koh's speech was like an Oscar winner's - thanked every mother and his dog. He had no loser's speech? All politicians worth their salt always have 2 speeches in their pockets.
Can't stand both these guys. Good riddance.
I remember watching a youtube video of TCH laughing condescendingly at LTK in parliament for poor english when LTK was speaking. Tonight is LTK's turn to laugh at the elitist TCH for losing in Ponggol East.
Hwo we know? Haven't heard from ol Harry
![]()
Face black black.![]()
![]()
Face black black.![]()
What Ser Luck needs is better academic transcripts, otherwise people like keechiu will keep leap-frogging over him.
TCH: Knnbccb. Fucking PM always taichi this type of malu incidents for me to chair. Limpeh seepay tulan liao but nevermind, I stay on as DPM. Pay is so good I can never get outside.
A few years ago, I was at a resident's party in Ser Luck's constituency for a new cluster of HDB blocks with only 4-rm BTO flats. Ser Luck gave a speech to the residents which I will never forget. He said the HDB flats the residents stayed was very beautiful, like a condo, and he wished he could stay in HDB too. I was like WTF, who's stopping you? take a big pay cut and you can stay in HDB too lah moron. The speech was very patronising to these middle class residents, their flats are only 90sqm (less than 1000 sqft).
Other than a boyish face, TSL has poor speech skills.
Check this out - talks like a retard, don't have money to pay for english tuition meh?
The GRC system has allowed too many retards into parliament, hence the poor decision-making and the fuck up policies that came out. Making our lives a living hell.