Don't let Gilbert, Fish all the others down this Saturday!

Other than Gilbert, there is another very passionate individual among many individuals that are drumming up support for this event. He is none other than the never say die FeedmetotheFish or simply Fish. He will be there with his family and grandchildren. He is calling every Singaporean to be there or at least sending a representative from each family to be there. He is shouting his voice hoarse, despite his troubled heart, both organically and emotionally. Fish is going to lead the charge of the Sinkie miserables. This word, miserables, may not be appropriate or relevant today but could be a pain in the neck in the future when the island is flooded by immigrants.

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.sg/...ign=Feed:+MySingaporeNews+(My+Singapore+News)

Except Japan team, team drifter sg will be there too;)

Remember to say hello to any of us ;)

Gilbert was interviewed live on BBC World News by Sharanjit Leyl this morning. He somehow fumbled and missed the opportunity to tell the world what the 40% really felt about the White Paper.

It wil rain heavy for sure, bring your brollies prease n take care.

most of the 50-70 regulars who kpkb pap 24/7 here should attend the event. this forum should be deserted tomorrow 4-7 pm.

Only 5-7 actual figure. Most are talking to themselves ;)

They can open a few tables to Lau Yu Sheng and shout more good years!
100675294_28231c11aa_m.jpg

I urge Singaporeans not to waste their time.

The hours you'd spend there listening to lame, half baked speeches by insignificant characters would be far better spent improving your own life by taking stock of your aims and your goals.

i just read only the title of the thread Lthought they need desperately some viagras! lol!

Re: Don't let Gilbert, Fish all the others down

I will definitely be there .... get a piece of the action from the speakers and if I am lucky, bite down on that juicy marilyn....

yummylicious ...

:D

i just read only the title of the thread Lthought they need desperately some viagras! lol!

Re: Don't let Gilbert, Fish all the others down

Stand up for Sinkie, Stand up for Sinkie.

Banzai ;)Banzai ;)Banzai ;)

Show your support! Let let PAP bully you. Standup for Singapore! Standup for your Rights and say NO to 6.9m!

It wil rain heavy for sure, bring your brollies prease n take care.

It may rain but it shall not dampen the protest. Singaporeans needs a voice to speak out against injustice done to themselves by an uncaring PAP.

kinana is the dark pope cult attempting hard to infiltrate PAP, don't be discourage by this nazi christian right fuckard ;). Kinana was exposed in the religion folder ;)

tuayapeh is sometimes an ah neh also leh....never see my skin black black..... any body got a problem? :)

Tuayapeh is Tanned Ah Peh...not Ah Neh lah!

Btw, can't help noticing your very long....(gulp)...tongue. ;)