good clip to all singaporean parents....dont be so kancheong okay. exams psle over ...so dont be so kancheong....relac relac and enjoy the singapore gangnam style !!!
chey sinkie small fucker doing a dance that's known worldwide? So what?
You eat wrong medicine today har? so violent now....
I'm not violent. it just bored me that a video showing some silly dance that has been satirized so many times.
This song is getting too iritating..
Aren't you aware this TS uncle always 慢一拍 one meh?Hi
Already lost it's fizzle.
cheers!
Aren't you aware this TS uncle always 慢一拍 one meh?
Purposely do to irritate or just plain retarded I not sure though...
please dont be so kancheong okay. you not happy with the clip, just ignore lah. pls dont petitioned for me to be banned okay. i died three times already.now i old already...changed new leaf. very kwai kwai kwai liao. thank you for your wonderful post. good weekend to you....stupid thread with a stupid title started by PAP cocksucker! fuck you. why aren't you banned?
good morning brother narong. good day to you. just got out from changi. so still a bit dazed after all the loneliness and interrogations....the cold room and the hunger. you know what brother, if you kena once, you will be shattered. but three times, nearly mati man...now a changed man lah...got a head transplant and also a brain transplant. thank you for your wonderful post.
I'm not violent. it just bored me that a video showing some silly dance that has been satirized so many times.