• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don't be Kancheong ok!!!

[video=youtube_share;y5xEZCLWrsU]http://youtu.be/y5xEZCLWrsU[/video]

good clip to all singaporean parents....dont be so kancheong okay. exams psle over ...so dont be so kancheong....relac relac and enjoy the singapore gangnam style !!!

Really no originality...... haiz... I wont be surprise next year NDP got this dance too... lol

chey sinkie small fucker doing a dance that's known worldwide? So what?

stupid thread with a stupid title started by PAP cocksucker! fuck you. why aren't you banned?

This song is getting too iritating.. Earlier met up with my old friend at Macdonalds.. Group of JC students playing this song on the their Iphone..

i enjoyed this clip. so funny. the boy is very talented. maybe one day win oscar! keep it up boy boy!!!

Aren't you aware this TS uncle always 慢一拍 one meh?
Purposely do to irritate or just plain retarded I not sure though...

good morning brother narong. good day to you. just got out from changi. so still a bit dazed after all the loneliness and interrogations....the cold room and the hunger. you know what brother, if you kena once, you will be shattered. but three times, nearly mati man...now a changed man lah...got a head transplant and also a brain transplant. thank you for your wonderful post.

stupid thread with a stupid title started by PAP cocksucker! fuck you. why aren't you banned?
please dont be so kancheong okay. you not happy with the clip, just ignore lah. pls dont petitioned for me to be banned okay. i died three times already.now i old already...changed new leaf. very kwai kwai kwai liao. thank you for your wonderful post. good weekend to you....

good morning brother narong. good day to you. just got out from changi. so still a bit dazed after all the loneliness and interrogations....the cold room and the hunger. you know what brother, if you kena once, you will be shattered. but three times, nearly mati man...now a changed man lah...got a head transplant and also a brain transplant. thank you for your wonderful post.

You pull all nighter in changi village? Kena 3 times fucked in arsehole? Poor thing...
Or you trying to act smart with reference to changi prison? Inside got interrogations? Pray tell...
Dunno say dunno dun pretend to know if not you come across like stupid...but you always do that without much effort liao...

narong, i stupid lah. so pls dont make me more stupid. i very blur already. soon kena banned once again. i know you very happy i kena banned forever.nevermind lah, death also good for me.no need kena jialat from you. peace.

i had a head transplant.now very kwai kwai. maybe they will decide to do another head transplant.they will turn me into the demon..then pls dont blame me hor....if you kena jialat jialat...dont blame me ok. blame the doctors who did the head transplant. have a nice weekend brother....dont kancheong.

Have a nice weekend uncle....
I stand corrected...you are not 慢一拍 but 慢几拍

I'm not violent. it just bored me that a video showing some silly dance that has been satirized so many times.

in case you missed this one...
[video=youtube;YR12Z8f1Dh8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YR12Z8f1Dh8[/video]