• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don't Be A NATO (NO ACTION TALK ONLY)

HK14K

Dreamers like Escher or Crane hate SG govt n leader to the core so much that we can all see in their post...

Instead of just cursing n swearing, why dun you guys do something!!! Like HKs, I dun like the govt or the leader, I walk on the street and protest... But does ppl like Escher n Crane have such a guts??? I can say NO!!! If the answer is yes, they wouldn't be just sitting back n hiding behind a computer and "talk about their mother" all day long!!!

When one can't even talk with statistic n only know how to bark like a "chiwawa", it only shows one thing. Inferiorty of that person.

Please Escher.... think of something new to replace yr "smear of shit on yr mum's smelly holes"!!!

it's chihuahua. "chiwawa" is a new species of chinese dog that has a singlish accent.

a few people protesting on the streets against the pap government won't achieve nothing. it is the opposition leaders who have to lead the mass movement.

Must ask tonychat to lead, he was in the front line of the 'wear-black-platoon' in one protest

a few people protesting on the streets against the pap government won't achieve nothing. it is the opposition leaders who have to lead the mass movement.

Vote in more opposition!

To TS - sinkies are generally kiasu kiasi kia chenghu...
How else can this govt oppress us for so long?
We all know what vile pappies can do to the likes of CSJ and JBJ who stood up.
Only way now is to kick them out via ballot box...

it's chihuahua. "chiwawa" is a new species of chinese dog that has a singlish accent.

That brat that my cum in his mother spawned out cannot even plagiarised properly.
Creating that new species of chinese dog with that singlish PAP running dog accent.

Interesting both HK14K and kopiuncle used that term. But kopiuncle came from my chihuahua humping that white doggie.
Maybe what they wrote was written on the same keyboard between the time when those two were mutually wanking each other and licking each other arseholes
while their mothers looked on with great fondness with memories how they were fucked silly by me and by my chihuahua

There you are... you have answered those who's swearing without using their brains here like Escher!!!

If a few people protesting on the street won't achieve anything, do you think by swearing till the 9th heaven in this forum will help??? In chinese there's such a phrase "自爽“... Just like one masturbate to satisfy himself

Vote in more opposition!

To TS - sinkies are generally kiasu kiasi kia chenghu...
How else can this govt oppress us for so long?
We all know what vile pappies can do to the likes of CSJ and JBJ who stood up.
Only way now is to kick them out via ballot box...

Pal, who count the votes and this particular agency is under which portfolio do you know???

Dreamers like Escher or Crane hate SG govt n leader to the core so much that we can all see in their post...

Instead of just cursing n swearing, why dun you guys do something!!! Like HKs, I dun like the govt or the leader, I walk on the street and protest... But does ppl like Escher n Crane have such a guts??? I can say NO!!! If the answer is yes, they wouldn't be just sitting back n hiding behind a computer and "talk about their mother" all day long!!!

When one can't even talk with statistic n only know how to bark like a "chiwawa", it only shows one thing. Inferiorty of that person.

Please Escher.... think of something new to replace yr "smear of shit on yr mum's smelly holes"!!!

Typical PAP doggie who goads the opposition and dissenters into doing something foolish.

Not really different from Vivian taunting Low Thia Khiang to sue during the NEA scandal, or certain doggies asking the forummers here to provide their real name on Facebook.

This shit gets really predictable after a while, you silly PAP shills. Try harder. :rolleyes:

Bonus pic for everyone:

s2DDhtE.png

That brat that my cum in his mother spawned out cannot even plagiarised properly.
Creating that new species of chinese dog with that singlish PAP running dog accent.

Please think of something new apart from yr "Chihuahua or Chiwawa which you mentioned in the past". Also, I think after all yr public advertisement of your mum, everyone knew that you're "a son of a whore"!!! Well Done Escher....

You mean you expect Sinkie to do something like the Thais, who right now protest by the thousands over something just like the gov trying to pass some sort of Bill?

Well, something is essentially missing in most Sinkie.

If you had seen any of my past posts, you would have noticed that I have been repeating that Sinkie are ....

BALLESSSSSSSS! LOL

Just after birth, the Pappies would cut off their balls so that they would never have balls like the Thais.

Hope the answer almost all your nagging questions.

Typical PAP doggie who goads the opposition and dissenters into doing something foolish.

Not really different from Vivian taunting Low Thia Khiang to sue during the NEA scandal, or certain doggies asking the forummers here to provide their real name on Facebook.

This shit gets really predictable after a while, you silly PAP shills. Try harder. :rolleyes:

Bonus pic for everyone:

s2DDhtE.png

Do something and uproot the govt then.... Don't be a NATO!!!

There you are... you have answered those who's swearing without using their brains here like Escher!!!

If a few people protesting on the street won't achieve anything, do you think by swearing till the 9th heaven in this forum will help??? In chinese there's such a phrase "自爽“... Just like one masturbate to satisfy himself

Gong cheebye....
Pap is using the MSM to brainwash the 60.1% with propaganda.
Likewise we use the New media to tell the truth....to reach out to those who wants to know the truth.
To educate the young and those eligible to vote come next GE.
To re educate some of the 60.1% who realized they have been scammed.
This is the objective. To galvanised true blue Singaporean patriots to do the right thing....
Maybe not in sinkies nature to go for street protest...no matter, every journey begins with a first step....
Baby steps, slowly but surely we will get there.

It is online sites such as these which are slowly but surely waking more Sinkies up.
The information here serves an educating/evangelizing role, while not always accurate it sures beat that propaganda vomit they keep churning out in the mainstream media.

You can keep trying to astroturf for the powers-that-be, but PAP's votes has been steadily declining through the years. And it will decline even further. You'll have to thank sites such as this for that. :cool:

You mean you expect Sinkie to do something like the Thais, who right now protest by the thousands over something just like the gov trying to pass some sort of Bill?

Well, something is essentially missing in most Sinkie.

If you had seen any of my past posts, you would have noticed that I have been repeating that Sinkie are ....

BALLESSSSSSSS! LOL

Just after birth, the Pappies would cut off their balls so that they would never have balls like the Thais.

Hope the answer almost all your nagging questions.

Sorry, I think it's not me who's nagging but rather many in this forum talks, complains but does nothing... Your words are good, but should deliver to this bunch of NATO ppl...

You're right, they're BALLESS, gutless and only know how to complain.

My previous post also mentioned that if you dun like the current governance, leave SG... But some HEROS come out with lame excuses that they want to stay back n fight but no action....

Hope my reply also answer to yr words!!!

Pal, who count the votes and this particular agency is under which portfolio do you know???

So pap cheating will win them the elections?
If we have enough people voting against the pap...I'll like to see them cheat. Really.
Maybe then we will really have the street protests and Singapore spring as you wanted.
People power always win.

Sorry, I think it's not me who's nagging but rather many in this forum talks, complains but does nothing... Your words are good, but should deliver to this bunch of NATO ppl...

You're right, they're BALLESS, gutless and only know how to complain.

My previous post also mentioned that if you dun like the current governance, leave SG... But some HEROS come out with lame excuses that they want to stay back n fight but no action....

Hope my reply also answer to yr words!!!

Why must leave?
We stay and fight. Singapore does not bekong to pap or tge lee family.
We work to kick out the traitors....
The traitors should leave if they are smart and lucky.
For they will meet a worse ending after the revolution.

Gong cheebye....
Pap is using the MSM to brainwash the 60.1% with propaganda.
Likewise we use the New media to tell the truth....to reach out to those who wants to know the truth.
To educate the young and those eligible to vote come next GE.
To re educate some of the 60.1% who realized they have been scammed.
This is the objective. To galvanised true blue Singaporean patriots to do the right thing....
Maybe not in sinkies nature to go for street protest...no matter, every journey begins with a first step....
Baby steps, slowly but surely we will get there.

To re-educate???

Open your eyes and look at this few days how many govt supporters out there??? Even for those who complained till the cows come home but when they see a minister infront of them, they are smiling like strike lottery!!!

Now all the youngsters are well-educated. Before you even re-educate them, the govt has already done so during they education time!!! So who's the GCB here...

Lastly, during a GE who's counting the vote??? And do you know those counting the vote is under whose portfolio or not, GCB.... Talk until you're so smart but you can't analyst!!!

Opposition claim to have almost 40% won in the last GE but only how many seats... It's a way of playing with figures!!! Ppl like you only know how to bark but can't analyst still wanna change of govt??? ABBA ABBA ABBA