• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Donald J Trump wins big in SC

soikee

if he is so rich why dont he pay back the 340 million he owe for the airlines failure?the 1.9 billion for the casino bankruptcies,the trump university that scammed students out of 40 million and went belly up?why dont he buy back all the properties he lost during his real estate bankruptcy?the plaza,the hotels,the train stations?L.O.L.u trust this fraud?the only billionaire in the world who went into real estate,airlines,casino and education and failed miserably,man who makes his money screw shareholders and investors and people over.

steve wynn started three casinos,they were a huge success,sheldon started 4 casinos,conventions,fairs,transportation and 50 over companies and they are all success,richard branson owns airlines and trains and records and telecomms companies and they are huge success,same goes for li ka shing,robert kuok,tan kah kee..........only Donald trump went into so many different businesses and failed in everything,donald trump filed chapter eleven more than tonyfag sucked dicks in changni.Apprentice my ass,how to be apprentice in bankruptcy?

steve wynn was the smartest one,he knew atlantic city was dieing and becoming obsolete and pulled all his operations out of atlantic city years before it went downhill,only donald trump was the dumbass to ride it all the way into the toilet bowl.......shit businessman and shit business acumen,u trust his judgement?

people get the impression that everything donald trump touches turns to gold,the truth is everything he touches turns to shit......the man is only good at flapping his mouth and self promotion and media whoring on TV.

You miserable pigeon-hole dweller, you embarrass your parents so much so that they wished when you were born they had dumped you in some back lane rubbish bin.

You don't even know the difference between Chapter 11 and bankruptcy and you want to come out here to make so much noises to disparage a successful self-made multi billionaire.

Donald Trump declared Chapter 11 on his two casinos in Atlantic City and his Trump airline, but he never ever declared bankrupt in his 4 decades in business.

You miserable pigeon-hole dweller, you embarrass your parents so much so that they wished when you were born they had dumped you in some back lane rubbish bin.

You don't even know the difference between Chapter 11 and bankruptcy and you want to come out here to make so much noises to disparage a successful self-made multi billionaire.

Donald Trump declared Chapter 11 on his two casinos in Atlantic City and his Trump airline, but he never ever declared bankrupt in his 4 decades in business.

u mean personal bankruptcy?whoopee doo.....hiding behind the shells of corporations so none of the damage will get to him and protect his ass,as long as another worthless trump company goes bankrupt it has nothing to do with him even though he is the one to drive it into the ground.let others bear the nuclear radioactive fallout.only a fraud,low life and a shitty businessman will resort to such tricks.

and its a good thing trump went into the real estate business first,what better way to inflate ur networth and get banks to lend u tons of money u dont deserve....after all if u claim ur hotel is worth 300 million who is going to say no?the real estate market is hyperinflated as it is.

Devil Within

u mean personal bankruptcy?whoopee doo.....hiding behind the shells of corporations so none of the damage will get to him and protect his ass,as long as another worthless trump company goes bankrupt it has nothing to do with him even though he is the one to drive it into the ground.let others bear the nuclear radioactive fallout.only a fraud,low life and a shitty businessman will resort to such tricks.

and its a good thing trump went into the real estate business first,what better way to inflate ur networth and get banks to lend u tons of money u dont deserve....after all if u claim ur hotel is worth 300 million who is going to say no?the real estate market is hyperinflated as it is.

See how easy it is to see that you are a fucking retards? No wonder you are a loser. If you think it is so easy to inflate your net worth to billionair without hard work, why don't you do it? As such, it totally show what a fucking retarded loser you are. You should just stick to you koran shit, at least you have a reason to be a retard.

frenchbriefs;2389370[B said:
]u mean personal bankruptcy?whoopee do[/B]o.....hiding behind the shells of corporations so none of the damage will get to him and protect his ass,as long as another worthless trump company goes bankrupt it has nothing to do with him even though he is the one to drive it into the ground.let others bear the nuclear radioactive fallout.only a fraud,low life and a shitty businessman will resort to such tricks.

That is a statement of sinkie fucktardness...

when you dunno anything and try to sound like you know a lot. Even by looking up in google for information, it doesn't hide that fact that you still know nothing about how, successful people and the world they live in, works.

sinkie like to sound knowledgeable but they totally know nothing. if you dunno say dunno lah.. talk so much crap to justified your fucktardness and smart people still can see through your bullshit..

Like i say, education to such people is a fucking waste of resources..

Dinkum

trump doesn't have to do this as he can luxuriously enjoy his life without caring one shit drop about the u.s.

but for a billionaire to finally go through more than a year's stress and rigor of campaigning non-stop from state to state, county to county, city to city and sleeping at cheap suburban hotels such as holiday inn express, it speaks highly of his sacrifice and character. presidential campaigns are not for the weak of heart and wussy of stamina and fortitude.

I totally agree with you.

What is happening is there is a phenomenal voters' revolt going on now in America because the people are sick & tired and feel so damn betrayed by the Republican Party & the Democratic Party.

Look at Jeb Bush after spending $150m in three states donated by pro-establishment interest, he has to drop out while Donald Trump who has so far spent only a few millions of his own money he is winning big and the GOP front runner.

Anyway compared to the world's greatest no-balls Sinkies, I truly salute the American people.

You are really retarded.
If it's so easy how come only trump can do it and become one of the richest man on earth?
You so genius how come you dun do it?
If it's illegal or a scam how come trump is not investigated or in jail like madoff?
This man is the comeback kid....and to do it so many times it not by sheer luck.

At the end of the day the Americans will decide not you.....you 吹?
The US politicall system is not unfairly skewed like pap's model and Americans voters are much more politically savvy than the dumbfuck 70%.

You are really retarded.
If it's so easy how come only trump can do it and become one of the richest man on earth?
You so genius how come you dun do it?
If it's illegal or a scam how come trump is not investigated or in jail like madoff?
This man is the comeback kid....and to do it so many times it not by sheer luck.

At the end of the day the Americans will decide not you.....you 吹?
The US politicall system is not unfairly skewed like pap's model and Americans voters are much more politically savvy than the dumbfuck 70%.

why the fuck do i want to become like trump this douchebag?my heros are chuck feeney,tan kah kee,steve wynn,richard branson,mark cuban,elon musk and others......all of them made it the clean and hard way,all of them build empires thru sheer talent and hard work.....why the fark do i give a damn about this trump guy?if any of those guys were to run for president i would pick them over trump anytime,trump wouldnt even be on the list of consideration.....the only reason trump is running for president is because hes a fucking attention whore thats all and a piece of shit businessman,im still waiting anyone to disprove me.....all the info is out on the internet.

That is a statement of sinkie fucktardness...

when you dunno anything and try to sound like you know a lot. Even by looking up in google for information, it doesn't hide that fact that you still know nothing about how, successful people and the world they live in, works.

sinkie like to sound knowledgeable but they totally know nothing. if you dunno say dunno lah.. talk so much crap to justified your fucktardness and smart people still can see through your bullshit..

Like i say, education to such people is a fucking waste of resources..

yes i admit i dunno jackshit about this trump case or anything,im still waiting for you guys to disprove me,u didnt even say a single shit with ur last post,all u and devil within have been doing is arguing with insults and personal attacks,want to argue argue with facts and information please.

any fucking layman on the street any moron can see how trump made his money........chapter eleven bankruptcy,"bankruptcy reorganisation" lmao.......the only fucking idiot businessman trump and he still dare to boost that he did it four times,that he took advantage of the law.......sure chapter eleven helped to protect his personal assets,help to reduce his liability,help to shuffle debt away and give him a quick exit,it still shows hes a shit businessman,

he nearly drove his biggest companies into the ground,4 major bankruptcies,one in airlines,one in hotels,twice in casinos and entertainment....not to mention loads of other business failures.....his "university".donald trump didnt have to pay most of the debt,someone else did,all the fucking idiots who invested in him......u think when trump become president he can do the same shit,just declare chapter eleven whenever he fuck up big time and shuffle debt away,magically make it disappear?

do you guys know what a company is?a company is a shell an entity that seperates u and ur individual assets from the assets of the company including the debts,if ur company goes belly up you only risk losing what you put into the company,ur creditors cant come after you personally for the bad debts.theres even more ways to setup a company to even further reduce ur liability and exposure to the company.people do this stop creditors to stop lawsuits from getting to their personal wealth,they are literally hiding behind the shell of the company.

so disprove me??????SHOW ME THE FACTS AND ANSWERS THAT SAYS OTHERWISE,U GUYS CRYING LIKE A BABY ALL DAY LONG,YOU RETARDED,YOU RETARDED..WAHHHHHHHWAHHHHHHHH.

See how easy it is to see that you are a fucking retards? No wonder you are a loser. If you think it is so easy to inflate your net worth to billionair without hard work, why don't you do it? As such, it totally show what a fucking retarded loser you are. You should just stick to you koran shit, at least you have a reason to be a retard.

do u even know what the fucking word inflate means?to make something seem bigger than it really is,so yes u can inflate ur networth without any hard work u fucking idiot.....i can easily claim my hdb flat in clementi is worth 900k,even though i havent put it for sale on the market yet,whose going to say im wrong?after all theres many cases of mansionettes in clementi selling for nearly a million bucks.i can claim my car is worth 90k even though its only really worth 50k.companies do that all the time,they can even underdeclare the value of their assets for whatever reason,so why cant donald trump exaggerate and inflate the value of his properties in order to get a quick loan?the easiest thing in the world to do.

Devil Within

do u even know what the fucking word inflate means?to make something seem bigger than it really is,so yes u can inflate ur networth without any hard work u fucking idiot.....i can easily claim my hdb flat in clementi is worth 900k,even though i havent put it for sale on the market yet,whose going to say im wrong?after all theres many cases of mansionettes in clementi selling for nearly a million bucks.i can claim my car is worth 90k even though its only really worth 50k.companies do that all the time,they can even underdeclare the value of their assets for whatever reason,so why cant donald trump exaggerate and inflate the value of his properties in order to get a quick loan?the easiest thing in the world to do.

Like I've said, you are just a fucking retard who like to inflate your net worth without hard work while Trump grow his net worth through hard work. LOL!... So if inflating your net worth makes you think that you are a billionair, that goes to show what a fucking retard you are! LOL!....

Ok la follow your dumb logic. Let's say your hdb pigeonhole worth $300k you can inflate to $1 million.
Trump inflated wealth or so you say is $10 billion.....
That means he is still a multi billionaire after 'deflation'.....you need to have the assets to inflate dumbfuck! Your hdb can inflated to even 2 million bo?

Like I've said, you are just a fucking retard who like to inflate your net worth without hard work while Trump grow his net worth through hard work. LOL!... So if inflating your net worth makes you think that you are a billionair, that goes to show what a fucking retard you are! LOL!....

do u even know trumps's real networth is lol?trump has been going around,flapping his mouth claiming his networth is 10 billion possibly close to 12.9 billion......forbes magazine comes out with a more conservative and probably still inflated networth of about 4.5 billon,after making a fuss,Trump agrees that yeah his networth is probably about 5 bil,wow networth can change so quickly and drastically overnight?not to mention the other 9 times hes lied about his fucking networth since the 1980s and was delisted by forbes and the few times when his networth was actually negative hundos of millions.

Ok la follow your dumb logic. Let's say your hdb pigeonhole worth $300k you can inflate to $1 million.
Trump inflated wealth or so you say is $10 billion.....
That means he is still a multi billionaire after 'deflation'.....you need to have the assets to inflate dumbfuck! Your hdb can inflated to even 2 million bo?
i never said any pigeonhole can inflate to 1 million stupid,i specifically mention clementi masionettes.dont go putting words into others mouths.

ok genius,yes hes still a billionaire everyone knows that....the truth is trumps networth is not even that impressive

The 1 Easy Way Donald Trump Could Have Been Even Richer: Doing Nothing

By putting his inheritance into the stock market back in the 1970s, Trump might have been “really rich” without all the drama.

(From The National Journal)

As “really rich” as Donald Trump is today, he might have been even richer if, instead of dabbling in skyscrapers and casinos, he’d simply taken his eight-figure inheritance decades ago and sunk it into the stock market.

Had the celebrity businessman and Republican presidential candidate invested his eventual share of his father’s real-estate company into a mutual fund of S&P 500 stocks in 1974, it would be worth nearly $3 billion today, thanks to the market’s performance over the past four decades. If he’d invested the $200 million that Forbes magazine determined he was worth in 1982 into that index fund, it would have grown to more than $8 billion today.

Devil Within

do u even know trumps's real networth is lol?trump has been going around,flapping his mouth claiming his networth is 10 million possibly close to 12.9 million......forbes magazine comes out with a more conservative and probably still inflated networth of about 4.5 billon,after making a fuss,Trump agrees that yeah his networth is probably about 5 bil,wow networth can change so quickly and drastically overnight?not to mention the other 9 times hes lied about his fucking networth since the 1980s and the few times when his networth was actually negative hundos of millions.

t just shows how fucking retarded you are. He filed his financial that is required for running the Presidential race. It is basically an open book now. If he is not really what he said he is, the media will ridicule him on that matter. However, he shut the media up with his financial as the media establishment couldn't hold him on that. Such easy thing to understand and yet retards like you couldn't get it. How fucking retarded are you? LOL!...

ahahahahaaha ok sure sure.....at the end of the day his networth is just an estimate,they can argue about the values until cows come home it wont make a difference.

the only source i trust is forbes,even then they might just be being kind to trump,giving face abit.

Devil Within

ahahahahaaha ok sure sure.....at the end of the day his networth is just an estimate,they can argue about the values until cows come home it wont make a difference.

the only source i trust is forbes,even then they might just be being kind to trump,giving face abit.

Retards like you will always be retards.

The government just released a document detailing Donald Trump’s alleged $10 billion fortune
http://www.businessinsider.sg/donald-trumps-10-billion-financial-disclosure-report-2015-7/?r=US&IR=T

Even with Fords extremely conservative estimation of his fortune a few years back, it is valued at $4billions. So how much do you have? Your inflated make believe $1billion?

Fuckig retarded losers like you better go back to your koran. At least you have a better reason for being a fucking retard. LOL!...

The government just released a document detailing Donald Trump’s alleged $10 billion fortune
http://www.businessinsider.sg/donald-trumps-10-billion-financial-disclosure-report-2015-7/?r=US&IR=T

Even with Fords extremely conservative estimation of his fortune a few years back, it is valued at $4billions. So how much do you have? Your inflated make believe $1billion?

Fuckig retarded losers like you better go back to your koran. At least you have a better reason for being a fucking retard. LOL!...

dont be a fucking retard,ur article is super out of date,trump has been exposed lieing and grossly exaggerating long ago......

truly what a fucking retard.i believe in koran?i think u are the delusional one ignoring 90 percent of reality and clinging on to whatever scraps of make believe u can find.

guys like u better not involve urself in business or finance,ur selective memory and delusions will betray u to the very end.

any tom dick and harry can be as rich as donald trump if their fathers gave them $40 million 40 years ago,whats the big fucking deal?do u know how much money 40 million is back in the 1970s?warren buffet was not even a billionaire yet,in 1970s buffet was only worth about $25 million,today buffet is worth 58 billion. if i come from a normal middle class or a peasant working class family and make 40 million,that would be even more impressive than donald,shit what about the guys who become billionaires from nothing?richard branson?mark cuban?chuck feeney?steve wynn?sheldon adelson?

Devil Within

dont be a fucking retard,ur article is super out of date,trump has been exposed lieing and grossly exaggerating long ago......

truly what a fucking retard.i believe in koran?i think u are the delusional one ignoring 90 percent of reality and clinging on to whatever scraps of make believe u can find.

guys like u better not involve urself in business or finance,ur selective memory and delusions will betray u to the very end.

That is why I say a fucking retarded fool like you are stupid as hell. Are you saying $10 billions or $4billion worth of assets can become zero? He filed the statement just last year when he entered the race. Fucking retarded fool like you just know shits.
So where is your proof that he is not a billionaire? Or are you just imagining your nonsense just like how you imagine you are a billionaire with your highly inflated nonsense? LOL!...

Fucking retarded idiots like you knows only shit. You better just stick to your koran, at least you have a better reason to being a retard. LOL