• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don’t fall for the perpetual reciprocation trap by the PAP

With the endless drumming of indebtedness to the PAP from the mainstream propaganda media, PAP has created a mindless populace eager and obligated to repay back the “kindness”. One of the reasons reciprocation can be used so effectively as a device for gaining another’s compliance is its power. The rule possesses awesome strength, often producing a yes response to a request that, except for an existing feeling of indebtedness, would have surely been refused.

If you walk down the streets interviewing random people, it is not surprising to get this “Thankful” remark repeatedly. Singaporeans in the past have been conditioned and socially engineered to the advantage of the PAP, to even realize they have been manipulated as accordance to the expected result of responses. Utilizing such skewed opinions helps to influence and manipulate the populace whilst shaping the public opinions on many national issues.

- http://bullshitpolitician.wordpress...-the-perpetual-reciprocation-trap-by-the-pap/

Ha ha ha ha!

After that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his gang of PAP maggots cockroaches screwed and fucked hundreds of billions from us into LKY stinkapore sovereign funds and their obscene fucking pay and for their kangaroos and poodles and paper generals and civil serpents, they demand sinkies to be thankful for all that.
They want sinkies to remain head down down and arseholes up high high so they can continue to screw and fuck sinkies

And sinkies to be grateful for the obscene games PAP maggots cockroaches continue to do to all of us

It's very easy to find out who are the idiotic Sinkies among the people whom you know in real life.

They genuinely believe that without LKY/PAP, Singapore would have no Internet, no clean drinking water, no nice shopping malls, no iPhone... you get the idea. :rolleyes:

but i dun feel indebt to the fucking PAP.

i feel that they are indebted to my middle finger.

It's very easy to find out who are the idiotic Sinkies among the people whom you know in real life.

They genuinely believe that without LKY/PAP, Singapore would have no Internet, no clean drinking water, no nice shopping malls, no iPhone... you get the idea. :rolleyes:

In this forum also can tell. They like to use terms like xenophobic and claim that everything is "politicised". ;)

Most of the time, people forget that they are using your money to make you happy.
And they feel eternally grateful when allowed simple things like an increased use of CPF for whatever marrow they want to dish out.

What the fuck!

Did you not see LeongSam singing hosannas to smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY as without LKY, Leongsam will be shitting in metal toilet bucket shared with 50 families, Bangla and otherwise. And without that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY that all of us still shitting in metal toilet bucket shared with 50 families.

Very strange when I recalled my family had the toilet for us ourselves alone and same same with other families in neighbourhood that had their own family toilets.

Furthermore, my father went on to alter and add a couple more toilets to the house so my family had 3 toilets to use unlike Leongsam having to share his toilet with 50 families.

My friends in school never seemed to have to share toilets with 50 families, but then, I was from ACS.

And don't forget ".....before LKY came to power, Singapore was a fishing village and without LKY, our wives and daughters would be prostitutes and maids in other countries...."

And we should be eternally grateful to him, and only him, because without him and his brilliant family members, we would be finished.............. :rolleyes:

And the fucking PAP and their running dogs at first try to con sinkies that the sun will not rise in the East and rain will not fall and flowers will not bloom until smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY made that just so.
Then the fucking PAP and their running dogs go and try to con singkies that the sun rise in the East and the rain will fall and flowers bloom just for the fucking pleasure of that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY

And yes! Leongsam will be shitting in metal shit bucket shared with 50 families but for LKY.

LKY! THE DEMONS AND GHOULS ARE ALL WAITING TO FUCK AND SCREW YOU IN ALL YOUR ORIFICES. DO NOT WASTE JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX AS THOSE
GHOULS AND DEMONS WILL NOT GIVE YOU TIME OFF TO EAT THOSE JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX

There are deluded and foolish clowns who continue to be "eternally grateful".
Still don't realise that this type of behaviour and actions are simply not acceptable, when they are supposed to be running a country and serving the people.

Some of them are quite prominent in the news lately.

There are other not so prominent people, in this forum as well. It is not difficult to spot them.
Just because they continue to harbour hope that they wil get something from the establishment, or have worked for the establishment for years, or simply because they are doing ok, they are foolish enough to think that everything is well and everyone should be grateful.