• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don’t conflate crime and investment

Ownself family background humble come and insult me humble family ground. That’s Malaysian bastards love insulting people!
There's isn't any bad to come from a humble family background. I came from one too. So humble that I have to pick cardboards for a living now... Sigh...My back hurts..:D

There's isn't any bad to come from a humble family background. I came from one too. So humble that I have to pick cardboards for a living now... Sigh...My back hurts..:biggrin:
Too late. You are caught insulting me one forgetting you yourself are the same. That’s Malaysian bastards typical behavior: a bit of money only insult people poor.

Sperm conjugate with Gin's Jibuy juice? Oh no...:eek: She's a Bergin!!!!!! :roflmao:
Another typical Malaysian bastard behavior: lose only tell vicious lies of Singaporean woman to win. Mudland authorities are you watching? Please improve your education, a country that is becoming vicious attack dogs ingrate biting hands that feed them. No one owe mudland a living ok?

Ya no one in the right mind will think they are the same but Malaysian dogs @AhMeng etc have repeatedly been using it to attack me. Sinkie traitor dog @eatshitndie too.
I talk about anything bad about Malaysian and these dogs will say it’s due to my bad investment in JB when it’s due to them stealing slandering and harassing me! That’s how ridiculous it is!

Your English confirmed F9.
I think you just learned the word "conflate" today. And you just had to show off. It's like your telling everyone you are learning a foreign language, the piano, etc. You are a needy and insecure person, seeking validation from all, even from strangers on an internet forum.

Ya right just like you think I am pitiful I am smoker I am fat I am slut I am whore etc. Everything is YOU think and guess what? You are wrong. That’s how self entitled Malaysian bastards are to open their bloody mouth to insult people based on what they think!

@glockman is Malaysian Catholic. Mudland authorities please get rid of this hypocritical catholic that tell vicious lies of woman to win. Sia suay Malaysia!

Mudland authorities please educate your people not to slander people in internet based on what they think! Slander from Malaysia until India Iran! Malaysia boleh!

She always has a compelling need to show off, from piano, to French or German, to reading, etc. She needs validation for her A1 English, you know..Lol :D

asian-female-monster-vampire-screaming-slow-motion_v-sapi3og__F0008_mh1530008397893.jpg

She always has a compelling need to show off, from piano, to French or German, to reading, etc. She needs validation for her A1 English, you know..Lol :biggrin:

View attachment 44346
Another big fat lie when I only told people my English A1 after Malaysian bastards insulted me English poor. That’s some six years afte I joined this forum. Another of your lie busted! And of course learning and sharing French German etc are twisted into boasting to you Malaysian bastards that only know how to insult while giving nothing positive to others!

Agree with you 100%. What a pathetic loser cunt. :biggrin:

Both are malicious liars caught and agreeing with each other lies about me of course. Btw you yourself are showing off your knowledge of watches by your own definition. What a pathetic son of Malaysian whore.

WTF you talking about? I confessed my knowledge is only seiko and casio, being a poor man with limited means. Not like you, a loud, obnoxious canon whore. :biggrin:

Got. You are caught blah blah blah there and looking down on people buying counterfeit watches.