Dog biscuit craving, please help, I'm desperate

Romagnum

The type in the all green combat ration pack - not the branded marie stuff these days

I know many fellas hate and throw them away - I used to collect by the tins when my army mates didn't want it.

They have a four-year expiry but can last long after that. I had it every day with just plain water, sometimes Milo or Boh tea

I've been asking around all the old haunts but they don't make it like they used to

Anyone has any idea please help, thanks very much in advance

No I am not siao on or shit and I am not a dog, I just love the dog biscuits

wah lao! bro, i think what u can get nowadays maybe expired liao. better stop eating.

yah they can only be taken with milo and coffee, dip it in these 2 drinks they taste quite good. dun think can find any already, no one made it long ago

Odd as not many actually want them. Can break the teeth if eaten dry.

yah they can only be taken with milo and coffee, dip it in these 2 drinks they taste quite good. dun think can find any already, no one made it long ago
Ya I doubt if anyone makes them anymore...if SAF also change I think there is no market already.
You can try to track down the supplier.....

ok tks, still keeping fingers crossed

love the stuff and the old style beh kwei, nostalgic for food od days past

The type in the all green combat ration pack - not the branded marie stuff these days

I know many fellas hate and throw them away - I used to collect by the tins when my army mates didn't want it.

They have a four-year expiry but can last long after that. I had it every day with just plain water, sometimes Milo or Boh tea

I've been asking around all the old haunts but they don't make it like they used to

me 2, i m trying to look for ages, no chance, i found korean hard tack , not the same. i found taiwan hard tack , again not the same. singapore hard tack used to be the best. now no more. sorry, it cannot be found anywhere.

That's actually very good. Police doesn't have that. I first tasted it with Milo when your mommy shared with me as teatime snack whilst awaiting documentation of the AWOL dud. It was before we moved on to dinner and drunk overnight and ultimately produced you. Many years later, passing by an army camp, out of boredom and nostalgia, I actually tried to check-in as visitor to e-shop and the guardroom MP actually allowed. I bought a dozen packs. Cash free! Police reservist credit on NRIC could also be used in SAF e-shop too. I hope Leongsam come up with a scheme like that for Sammyboy Rep Points. :D :rolleyes:

that's actually very good. Police doesn't have that. I first tasted it with milo when your mommy shared with me as teatime snack whilst awaiting documentation of the awol dud. It was before we moved on to dinner and drunk overnight and ultimately produced you. Many years later, passing by an army camp, out of boredom and nostalgia, i actually tried to check-in as visitor to e-shop and the guardroom mp actually allowed. I bought a dozen packs. Cash free! Police reservist credit on nric could also be used in saf e-shop too. I hope leongsam come up with a scheme like that for sammyboy rep points. :d :rolleyes:

hahhahahhahahhahahhahhaa

serious ah........taste good ah ?

i know they quite expensive leh............

as long as the ingredients are not harmful, ok lah............

serious ah........taste good ah ?

i know they quite expensive leh............

as long as the ingredients are not harmful, ok lah............

i think it has a lot of preservative in it. 4 years expiry date leh.
but i totally can understand the need for it to be this way as its design for war, it has to last.

oh........you mean these dog biscuits are not really meant for dogs huh ?

solly ah..........

I'm no soldier but this I know. WW1 and WW2 soldiers were camped in foreign lands over 3 years or even more. Where's your uncle Cpt. GMS? Let's talk military instead of politics for now. Everyday talk WP and PAP and politics make Ram and Vam dull dad and son, and your uncle Goh a dull uncle. :D