he will take questions lah. answers relevant or not cannot confirm lor.
Bro sleaguepunter, sometimes Hongkonger's accent very hard to catch. :o
Hear wrongly, will answer wrongly too :(
he will take questions lah. answers relevant or not cannot confirm lor.
Good for that man.
One more possibility. He might need to pay to be allowed to talk.
I am particularly struck by the comment: "远来的和尚会念经!"
1. wos! gms must be damn bloody loaded.
2. to pay someone to listen his load!
3. :p
Fook Gor, why are you struck by that comment?
You mean like those paid advertisement articles in magazines.
1. wos! gms must be damn bloody loaded.
2. to pay someone to listen his load!
3. :p
Because I am tempted to ask the same question.
Weekday cinemas costs $8.00 minimum. GMS 'talks' are worth somewhere between $0.00 and $0.00 It's not too bad a deal
Bro wiki, perhaps so in dollars received. But it will definitely cost the organiser quite some money to get his talk going.![]()
if me were the management at the university, then me would charge GMS a fee for speaking at the university and charge entrance fee to the audience. good entertainment is worth paying good money for :p:p:p
and perhaps some braincells and hair along the way
bro sotong, where were u all these years while gms run amok in this forum?
Fook Gor, you blur me again... :*::p
Bro wiki, whose braincells and hair? The organiser, the audience or GMS?![]()
Bro sleaguepunter, I joined SBF in Feb 2010. But I hardly visit / post this forum until middle of this year. So I am really a blur sotong when that happens. My apologies for not knowing the history. Paiseh. :p
So I give GMS the benefits fo the doubt.![]()
and perhaps some braincells and hair along the way
because you surf the sister forum more mah...ceh...![]()