Does China have VAT ?

Queen Seok Duk

Does China have VAT ?

I'm going to Shanghai, and maybe to purchase stuff from exhibitors who may not be China vendors.

If a vendor from Spain were to set up a booth in the exhibition hall, and I buy some items from the Spanish vendor, do I have to pay VAT ?

Does China have VAT ?

I'm going to Shanghai, and maybe to purchase stuff from exhibitors who may not be China vendors.

If a vendor from Spain were to set up a booth in the exhibition hall, and I buy some items from the Spanish vendor, do I have to pay VAT ?

You Spastic Faggot :oIo:

Use google lah :oIo:

Everything also want people to feed it up your ass :oIo:

No wonder you are an Ex-convict and marked by SG Govt.
:oIo:

Does China have VAT ?

If you need to ask that question, stay in Singapore.

If China collect VAT, their gahmen will be fucking richest on earth.

Does China have VAT ?

Retarded Faggot Trannie Queen SD :oIo:

U think of making it big and rich :oIo:

But the only thing that you can make big is your client's cock in Bangkok :oIo:

Don't think we don't know what you do for a liviing in Bangkok :oIo:

If it is so easy to strike it rich, everyone still work for what?:oIo:

Your lame attempt at peddling pirated goods from China will only lead you to Prison again. :oIo:

Want to buy spanish product go Shanghai and buy? What a spastic trannie slacker. :oIo:

Fucking Ex-convict. go ahead and infract me. :oIo:

When I speak the truth, all you can do is squirm, be angry, bang tables but too bitter to say anything because I speak the truth. :oIo:

Queen Seok Duk you Spastic Faggot :oIo:

Vengeful and spiteful little maggoty ex-convict marked by SG Govt :oIo:

Got nothing better to do than to dish out infractions to me every few minutes? :oIo:

Why not go service your ang moh assbanging client now? :oIo:

Remember, everytime you give me a infraction or warning, the chance of you contracting STD doubles. :oIo: