Doctors say they are seeing an alarming number of seemingly healthy younger patients having heart attacks

Must be underlying illnesses and climate change.

IMG_4829.jpeg

Please take more boosters, it will help speed up the process of ushering in a sustainable utopia future. :cool:

For purebloods like us... can't boost something when there is nothing to boost. Can't keep something up-to-date when there is nothing to update. :biggrin:

Oh, and they will continue to gaslight you that your strange, sudden and persistent health problems, even the lowered life expectancy, are due to Covid. :roflmao:

Covid-19 lowered life expectancy by 1.6 years worldwide: study​

Mar 12, 2024
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/in...red-life-expectancy-1.6-years-worldwide-study

Please take more boosters, it will help speed up the process of ushering in a sustainable utopia future. :cool:

For purebloods like us... can't boost something when there is nothing to boost. Can't keep something up-to-date when there is nothing to update. :biggrin:

Oh, and they will continue to gaslight you that your strange, sudden and persistent health problems, even the lowered life expectancy, are due to Covid. :roflmao:

Covid-19 lowered life expectancy by 1.6 years worldwide: study​

Mar 12, 2024
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/in...red-life-expectancy-1.6-years-worldwide-study
The WEF mathafuckers are definately planning about mRNA shit into our food to contaminate our pure blood leh..... blood banks already is tio 9696 liao..... now targeting your food.....

at the moment, it doesn't seem to be cumming at all. mudder stinking cheebais are all prospering.
Yup...very late...nvm, everybody will die eventually, just that when they die, they will sure GO TO HELL!!!