• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do Your Partner Do This During SEX?

1. bro, read clause 4.0 " very itchy & sticky".
2. honest, being an expatriate in chineyland, do have special "privileges".
3. but why play with fire!
4. there are tons of personal agendas for getting close to you.
5. for a promotion, some sluts are willing to do anything!

wah, you are like your nick - streetsmart, dun shit where you eat...

1. bro, thank you for the compliments.
2. honest, when undertaking secondment or assignments overseas.
3. you need to stay focus & watch over your back, never let your guards down!
4. especially in chineyland, foreigners are walking targets.
5. sinkies are the easiest targets hoh!
6. btw, there are smarter individuals here in sbf.
7. i am just some above-average alan mah!

Fishypie

This is not new.Try arranging with your partner to caLL her hubby; and you caLLing your wifey..
:wink:
:eek:

- using the phone
- reading newspaper
- watching TV
- clipping fingernails
- what else ?

- eat pears...and chewing kanas and biting carrots!!!
-scratch buttocks...
-read magazines and shout hurry hurry lah
-not there, pain...not here, pain...
-no kissing okay....nips very sensitive
-fart like this, i die now....faster over
-spit and cough..
-yawn and yawn...
nahbeh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!