• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do Your Partner Do This During SEX?

Wildfire

By Olivia Fleming: 21:07 GMT, 10 May 2012

Shocking Ultimate Multi-Tasking During Sex

Twelve per cent of American moms use their phones during sex, according to a new survey. The survey by Meredith Parents Network, Moms and Media 2,
reveals the technology obsessed behavior comes from mothers between 18 and 35, dubbed 'Millennial moms'. 'There is no part of their lives that is media
free,' the company said in a statement.

The survey also revealed that 21 per cent of moms use their phones while on the toilet. Other findings in the survey revealed 81per cent of Millennial moms
said they used their smartphones mostly to shop, with an average of 13 apps on their phones - two-thirds say that fewer than half of those apps are for
their kids.

i don't mind if using phone to video our act or watching a porn while fucking her, emulating the scene. LOL

I_Hate_Pappies

it turns me on when i am fucking some girl when she is on the line with her partner.

KNN, you watched too many Jap AV liao. I have such experience once long time ago. The guy she was talking to wasn't her partner, a guy trying to woo her. We were both tackling this chick at that point of time. Damn shiok! Another level of high when i shoot off!:biggrin:

I finally found my long lost brother :biggrin:

I love to make my PRC FBs do that when Im humping them.

yes, it feels great when i see them trying their best to stifle their moans and concentrate on the conversation while i am pleasuring them...
and hanging up abruptly to focus on the fucking when they finally cannot take it :biggrin:

Raiders

yes, it feels great when i see them trying their best to stifle their moans and concentrate on the conversation while i am pleasuring them...
and hanging up abruptly to focus on the fucking when they finally cannot take it :biggrin:

I can tell you, most of the time, their husband knows it but close one eye. I dont know if these China men really loves their women too much or they are really gracious.

nah, they bochup and probably have own ECAs outside.

Raiders

ah tiongs got cuckold fetish?

nah, they bochup and probably have own ECAs outside.

I think Red amoeba gave a very realistic answer.

The current PRC FB im still with (The one that I shared the pictures of doggying her with people here) told be last night during our love making that her ex husband kept texting her to reconcile, says that she will forever be his only wife. Wow, last night I fucked her like never before. Made her read the sms to me and fucked her at the same time :biggrin:

1. bro, the dog in question is also 2-timing itself mah!
2. honest, i have nothing when i meet some mei meis.
3. bear this in mind, i see mei meis everyday!
4. very itchy and sticky.
5. just imagine this: bad breath & bushy there!

Cruxx

I think Red amoeba gave a very realistic answer.

The current PRC FB im still with (The one that I shared the pictures of doggying her with people here) told be last night during our love making that her ex husband kept texting her to reconcile, says that she will forever be his only wife. Wow, last night I fucked her like never before. Made her read the sms to me and fucked her at the same time :biggrin:

"Forever his only wife" also song? That's more romantic than kinky. Weird fetish you have there :biggrin:

bushy everywhere - armpit, legs, groin...

Raiders

"Forever his only wife" also song? That's more romantic than kinky. Weird fetish you have there :biggrin:

No lah, the sms also inlcuded things like, "You were a good woman but not a good wife" "Why we cannot have good sex life"

But you are right. I have weird fetish. I like girls to wear white skirt or dresses, cotton material panty. Most of the time when I am fucking them, I will not take off their clothes, but just unbutton the buttons, unhook the bra and just push the panty to one side or leave in hanging on the leg :biggrin:

Raiders

Brother, you are in luckyland and you do not know how to enjoy yourself. If I were you, I would be fucking everyday :biggrin:

1. bro, read clause 4.0 " very itchy & sticky".
2. honest, being an expatriate in chineyland, do have special "privileges".
3. but why play with fire!
4. there are tons of personal agendas for getting close to you.
5. for a promotion, some sluts are willing to do anything!