• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do you wear jeans?

Chionging with bermudas still need to unzip, next time try wearing adidas climate cool , those soccer type, really very convenient :D

Bro, my bermudas no need to unzip type. Her hands can either masuk top or bottom. Adidas climate cool type not so presentable when walking in to KTV leh. Also, I need pockets to keep wallet, handphone, keys and cig.

next time try sarong :eek:

sarongdemofinishedtoproll.jpg

Hahaaa. I don't want to upset PrataMan. Sarongs belong to him. If need to run, sarong is a hindrance.

wow bro...vintage jeans are expensive leh ...wanna sell anot ? ;)

Don't know vintage or not. It was black now it is a grey pair of jeans. Come to think of it, most of my jeans 15-20 yrs of age. Maybe the condition is still ok coz for quite a number of years no chance to wear jeans. Mon-Fri always formal. Weekends always bermudas.

i bought a pair of black levis 5O2 2 months ago, soft and nice material, wear already very shiok. after washing a few times, the jeans fade a little, the colour very nice now. like it very much.

Don't know vintage or not. It was black now it is a grey pair of jeans. Come to think of it, most of my jeans 15-20 yrs of age. Maybe the condition is still ok coz for quite a number of years no chance to wear jeans. Mon-Fri always formal. Weekends always bermudas.

i bought a pair of black levis 5O2 2 months ago, soft and nice material, wear already very shiok. after washing a few times, the jeans fade a little, the colour very nice now. like it very much.

i thought good and expensive jeans has a little hard type of material ? I used to own a few expensive jeans Edwin (Jpn brand i think) they were thick and hard. Last time I used to like straight but now I like semi-slim, just a little bit of loose on top and not too small nor too big bottom. I have a very good material white jeans bought from jb with brand Republic and the cutting I just mentioned, regretted I didnt bought a spare, it was cheap and nice and good and cannot be found in sg.
Those soft ones I bought from Hang ten cost cheap I never wear cos lumpar can pop at the side :D

what cut of jeans do you like>skinny,comfort,straight or baggy?

Man with big bottoms look ugly in jeans. They should wear cargo ! Slim gals with small nice ass look nice with slim jeans :D

handsome ramseth singing to alamaking::D
Jeff Chang - 我是真的爱你
<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Igac0VpiFs8?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Igac0VpiFs8?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

Oh please blue Scotty...go hold hands with your orange Dutchy Alamaking and don't bother me. I can be very violent when annoyed by gay stuff, you can count on it and bet on it. But I'm a nice guy if not annoyed. ;)

i cannot stand the sight of pple wearing skinny jeans, sibeh "torlan".

my body shape is more suited to regular straight and i like it.

Man with big bottoms look ugly in jeans. They should wear cargo ! Slim gals with small nice ass look nice with slim jeans :D

i cannot stand the sight of pple wearing skinny jeans, sibeh "torlan".

my body shape is more suited to regular straight and i like it.

haha, skinny ah beng wear skinny jeans to compete with the slim gals I mentioned. Fat ah beng competing with fat auntie :D

wah brother, means u didn't put on weight for 15-20 years!

Me comfort/straight. Tight are for girl and Ah Gua,

i thought good and expensive jeans has a little hard type of material ? I used to own a few expensive jeans Edwin (Jpn brand i think) they were thick and hard. Last time I used to like straight but now I like semi-slim, just a little bit of loose on top and not too small nor too big bottom. I have a very good material white jeans bought from jb with brand Republic and the cutting I just mentioned, regretted I didnt bought a spare, it was cheap and nice and good and cannot be found in sg.
Those soft ones I bought from Hang ten cost cheap I never wear cos lumpar can pop at the side :D

Edwin and big John jeans used to be a popular brand in japan , their vintage collection are expensive...I still have a few pair of them .. I don't like to wash my jeans ( maybe for about half a year ) ;)

i remembered that when i was a teenager, the most expensive pair of jeans that i bought was Valentino. those time armani was in. Boss jeans also not bad. Today i am back with Levi's, good old original jeans flavour.

Edwin and big John jeans used to be a popular brand in japan , their vintage collection are expensive...I still have a few pair of them .. I don't like to wash my jeans ( maybe for about half a year ) ;)