do you wear jeans?

Chionging with bermudas still need to unzip, next time try wearing adidas climate cool , those soccer type, really very convenient :D

Bro, my bermudas no need to unzip type. Her hands can either masuk top or bottom. Adidas climate cool type not so presentable when walking in to KTV leh. Also, I need pockets to keep wallet, handphone, keys and cig.

next time try sarong :eek:

sarongdemofinishedtoproll.jpg

Hahaaa. I don't want to upset PrataMan. Sarongs belong to him. If need to run, sarong is a hindrance.

wow bro...vintage jeans are expensive leh ...wanna sell anot ? ;)

Don't know vintage or not. It was black now it is a grey pair of jeans. Come to think of it, most of my jeans 15-20 yrs of age. Maybe the condition is still ok coz for quite a number of years no chance to wear jeans. Mon-Fri always formal. Weekends always bermudas.

i bought a pair of black levis 5O2 2 months ago, soft and nice material, wear already very shiok. after washing a few times, the jeans fade a little, the colour very nice now. like it very much.

Don't know vintage or not. It was black now it is a grey pair of jeans. Come to think of it, most of my jeans 15-20 yrs of age. Maybe the condition is still ok coz for quite a number of years no chance to wear jeans. Mon-Fri always formal. Weekends always bermudas.

i bought a pair of black levis 5O2 2 months ago, soft and nice material, wear already very shiok. after washing a few times, the jeans fade a little, the colour very nice now. like it very much.

i thought good and expensive jeans has a little hard type of material ? I used to own a few expensive jeans Edwin (Jpn brand i think) they were thick and hard. Last time I used to like straight but now I like semi-slim, just a little bit of loose on top and not too small nor too big bottom. I have a very good material white jeans bought from jb with brand Republic and the cutting I just mentioned, regretted I didnt bought a spare, it was cheap and nice and good and cannot be found in sg.
Those soft ones I bought from Hang ten cost cheap I never wear cos lumpar can pop at the side :D

what cut of jeans do you like>skinny,comfort,straight or baggy?

Man with big bottoms look ugly in jeans. They should wear cargo ! Slim gals with small nice ass look nice with slim jeans :D

handsome ramseth singing to alamaking::D
Jeff Chang - 我是真的爱你
<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Igac0VpiFs8?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Igac0VpiFs8?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

Oh please blue Scotty...go hold hands with your orange Dutchy Alamaking and don't bother me. I can be very violent when annoyed by gay stuff, you can count on it and bet on it. But I'm a nice guy if not annoyed. ;)

i cannot stand the sight of pple wearing skinny jeans, sibeh "torlan".

my body shape is more suited to regular straight and i like it.

Man with big bottoms look ugly in jeans. They should wear cargo ! Slim gals with small nice ass look nice with slim jeans :D

i cannot stand the sight of pple wearing skinny jeans, sibeh "torlan".

my body shape is more suited to regular straight and i like it.

haha, skinny ah beng wear skinny jeans to compete with the slim gals I mentioned. Fat ah beng competing with fat auntie :D

wah brother, means u didn't put on weight for 15-20 years!

Me comfort/straight. Tight are for girl and Ah Gua,

i thought good and expensive jeans has a little hard type of material ? I used to own a few expensive jeans Edwin (Jpn brand i think) they were thick and hard. Last time I used to like straight but now I like semi-slim, just a little bit of loose on top and not too small nor too big bottom. I have a very good material white jeans bought from jb with brand Republic and the cutting I just mentioned, regretted I didnt bought a spare, it was cheap and nice and good and cannot be found in sg.
Those soft ones I bought from Hang ten cost cheap I never wear cos lumpar can pop at the side :D

Edwin and big John jeans used to be a popular brand in japan , their vintage collection are expensive...I still have a few pair of them .. I don't like to wash my jeans ( maybe for about half a year ) ;)

i remembered that when i was a teenager, the most expensive pair of jeans that i bought was Valentino. those time armani was in. Boss jeans also not bad. Today i am back with Levi's, good old original jeans flavour.

Edwin and big John jeans used to be a popular brand in japan , their vintage collection are expensive...I still have a few pair of them .. I don't like to wash my jeans ( maybe for about half a year ) ;)