Serious Do you think that my actions and feelings are considered cheating?

Son KNN my uncle been there KNN my uncle used to be 1 class below edison Chen kind and many suitors during his glamourous office work days KNN most of the interns and new joiner would be attracted to him and he will need to consider about what you considering here KNN the best way to know the answer is you need to exchange position with your gf and ask yourself would you mind if a male colleague and her do all the things you mentioned KNN in my uncle case his answer is no so he will ban them whenever they tried to get close to him KNN my uncle understand sometimes is not easy to control when it comes naturalee and next question you can ask yourself is what end leesult it will become then you will be able to handle it more appropriatelee KNN
Thanks for sharing your wise experience. I guess I need to impose more self discipline and control on myself so that I won't be tempted to stray.

I do admit I did when she stood too close to me in the lift and the scent of her hair and body did excite me a lot...
that's how you get stains on your underwear. they're not all urine stains. can sniff to find out.

rereading your sibei lawsor post again...saw this!
u die liao..this one is confirm blackmail
next time she will friend your gf on facebook and insta and post this pic to make u and yr gf problem
u tio trap liao :eek:
This sounds scary. I better get her to delete the wefie later. Thanks.

How i missed those youthful years where you can detect a wet lustful cunt by their scent.

to turn on your gf, ask her to sniff.
That's sort of disgusting. Though to be absolutely honest, I do like the scent in her worn undergarments. I am not sure why even though it really sounds disgusting as I think about it now.

Really? But I have not done anything physically betraying to my GF. Is it still considered unfaithfulness?

micro aggression is still aggression. the moment your bigcock stirs, mampos...

It's a big waste that you didn't work as a script writer for Mediacorp. :thumbsup:
hahahaha, yeah and only someone with a small lancheow would call himself bigcockman. Glad we can agree on something u fucking piece of dogshit

micro aggression is still aggression. the moment your bigcock stirs, mampos...
That's not true. I think I discovered we aren't compatible with each other this morning. I have my principles. In fact, I have just written a new thread on why she's not going to be my type during my loner lunch hour.

I shall post it shortly before I get back to work.