• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you think she is really that innocent?

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

The law protects her because she is a minor? She is not stupid and she had knowingly prostituted herself out of her own freewill although she is underage. Which customer would actually ask how old is the girl when it was already mentioned in the website that she is 18 years old (above the legal age)? She and the pimp had lied and cheated the customers that caused them to commit an offence unknowingly. It is not as if this is a case of human trafficking where the woman is forced to serve men because she has no choice.

The girl should also be charged so that it will send a clear signal to these girls that they will be punished if they sell themselves when they are underage. Only this will curb such cases from happening again. The loophole in the current law will not deter underage girls from selling themselves as there is no recuperssion on their action. This puts the customers at risk especially if the girl lie or look much older than she actually is.

teenslut05.jpg

teenslut01.jpg

teenslut02.jpg

teenslut03.jpg

teenslut06.jpg

The teenage prostitute who allegedly had sex with more than 80 men once had a MARATHON session with four different men within four hours which net her $2,000 in a single day! She rested only 13 minutes in between the session.

The shocking revelation was made in court on Monday based on a ‘sex diary‘ kept by the prostitute who kept meticulous records of all the sessions she had with her clients, including their particulars, time and place.

Some of the men who had sex with her include 9 civil servants, a senior banker, a company director, a senior vice-president of a private company, lawyers, a senior police officer, as well as the former principal of Pei Chun Public School Lee Lip Hong. Their ages range from between 21 to 48 years old.

On 10 October, 2010 she had sex with four men at the following time and place:

Sng Kok Wee: Hotel 81 at 2pm.

Ng Guan Mean: M Hotel at 2.30pm.

Fong Kok Liang (41 years old): Hotel 81 at 3pm.

Foo Kim Meng (45 years old): Hotel 81 at 4pm.

Many of the men are her ‘regular’ clients. Lee Lip Hong, the former school principal of Pei Chun Public School had sex with her TWICE on 26 September and 14 December in 2010 while another man Foo Kim Meng had sex with her FOUR TIMES between October 2010 and January 2011.

The 17 year old student was studying in a local polytechnic when she started providing sex services to men, charging a premium rate of $500 per session. Her pimp 39 year old businessman Tang Boon Thiew who ‘tried’ her before would take a commission for each client she got through his online porn site.

She was described as having the following attributes on the site:

“1.60m tall, slim figure, C-cup breasts…(She) still has that naive girlishness, offers excellent sweet young thing, girlfriend experience….Advance booking for (her) is required, don’t leave it to least minute booking as it always almost won’t work!”

Besides vaginal sex, she reportedly also offered other services such as “BBBJ, AJ, AR, CIM” which explained her higher rates than other girls in Tang’s stable.

The girl cannot be named as she is still a ‘minor’ despite having more ‘extensive’ sex experiences than other women. Her income, which is likely to exceed $100,000 a year is also not taxable.

Agoraphobic

Agree with you.

There are cases of crime by "juveniles" where even an adult may have difficulty grasping the complexity of it. In these cases, they minors should be tried as adults. This girl wasn't so innocent as to be "tricked" into vice. She is very much an accomplice with full knowledge of the game.

1. what innocence?
2. she is a whore just another whore!
3. horny as well!
4. getting the monies from the tyst buying itself stuffs.
5. just wish that if she ever meets a nice guy in the future.
6. let the guy's father be one of her previous bonkers!

Raiders

Luckily raiders no money to pay $500 a bonk. If not, kena charged also :biggrin:

no use lah. They are well aware that the law is on their side. How else can there be gals that cry false rape for eg. They know full well the law will side them and arrest the guy.

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Our law is really lousy. Wonder who is the idiot who drafted this and who they consulted? AWARE?

I would be one of those charged too as i will not ask how old is the girl before fucking her. Would you?

This girl should be charged and jailed.

Totally agreed.. If the law makes it illegal to sell her cunt below 18 and she is doing it at below 18 years of age, she should be charged.

i want to see this slut get jailed and locked up for a number of years.

hide the face for fuck, show the whole picture lah, dare to do , then dun hide.. sinkie shit..minor my ass..

sinkieslut.jpg

he was described as having the following attributes on the site:

“1.60m tall, slim figure, C-cup breasts…(She) still has that naive girlishness, offers excellent sweet young thing, girlfriend experience….Advance booking for (her) is required, don’t leave it to least minute booking as it always almost won’t work!”

Besides vaginal sex, she reportedly also offered other services such as “BBBJ, AJ, AR, CIM” which explained her higher rates than other girls in Tang’s stable.

The girl cannot be named as she is still a ‘minor’ despite having more ‘extensive’ sex experiences than other women. Her income, which is likely to exceed $100,000 a year is also not taxable.

That will attract those low life sinkie shit who are so sex deprived, i bet a few of them are in this forum.

Minor my ass, fuck you sinkie govt.. you think internet is stupid?

I read one article saying that she comes from polytechnic... the photo shows ITE Choa Chu kang

oh look, she carry LV.. wahh .. buy from where, Ion or Marina bay sand.. so rich..... open cunt can earn money.. so easy.. thank god you got a cunt , right?

and school got hotel room some more, so she got service her male classmate or not.. wait .. student poor hor so cannot service, must service those got money and are sinkiely stupid and totally sex-deprived one.

slutschool.jpg

some stupid sinkie even comment that she is a minor and she cannot be named in case she cannot take it and killed herself.

Well,

if she want to killed herself, just go ahead and die.

the world will be much better without any sinkie shit.. the best is to exterminate the whole population of sinkies.

one word ...shes ugly . i would not even pay $50 for her service ...if she pay me i might consider fuckin her .