• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do You Think PM Lee Still Has Any Credibility Even If He Wins in Defamation

tanwahp

Lance Armstrong too. He sued and demanded apologies from all those who accused him of taking PEDs.

You don't often hear cases of defamation suits involving politicians despite all the slinging around worldwide.

When Goliath sues David and wins, all it means is that Goliath has far deeper pockets.

That is why politicians should avoid filing suits.

king_of_abalone

Dear brothers and sisters,

do you think PM Lee still has any credibility in the eyes of Singaporeans and ASEAN Leaders and UN Leaders even if he wins in Defamation Suit? what is your take?

Not sure if he had any to begin with!

It is like how everybody respects those self-made business tycoons but no one respects those who merely took over the rein of the company by virtue of birth.

steffychun

Dear brothers and sisters,

do you think PM Lee still has any credibility in the eyes of Singaporeans and ASEAN Leaders and UN Leaders even if he wins in Defamation Suit? what is your take?

The outside world does not care. Since 1965 no country has imposed sanctions or threatened to invade Singapore due to human rights violation.

kaipoh

Passed Changi Prison yesterday, noticed the new Changi prison is under construction, the compound is 2x bigger than the old one. Brothers you better wake up!

i mean, what do you called a leader being voted by the people and then sue them back.. that is so third world.. Of all the things he can do , he use his fucktard father method of suing others.

hello... the time has change hor.. last time police wear shorts.. now is long pants..

to all logical thinking citizen, do you vote for a leader who will turn your back and sue you.. that is so fucktard. and he uses whose money to sue you.. your money that you pay for your tax...dumbfucks...

No lah, it just shows he got a lot of money to bury the adversary and the other person needs to get acquainted with OA.

Passed Changi Prison yesterday, noticed the new Changi prison is under construction, the compound is 2x bigger than the old one. Brothers you better wake up!

Good. we need it to lock up all the Lees and Kwas and their lackeys when they lose their elections.

Why were passing there? are you looking for accommodation??

i mean, what do you called a leader being voted by the people and then sue them back.. that is so third world.. Of all the things he can do , he use his fucktard father method of suing others.

hello... the time has change hor.. last time police wear shorts.. now is long pants..

to all logical thinking citizen, do you vote for a leader who will turn your back and sue you.. that is so fucktard. and he uses whose money to sue you.. your money that you pay for your tax...dumbfucks...

so najib and his-sham also fucktards huh? okies... next time they change name to fucktard action party.

rotiprata

me thinks he should not get himself involves in this sort of mess....esp when GE is so getting so near

Dun say bad things about fellow Singaporeans.......there is karma and it is a bitch.