Do you think I H P is mad ?

Hi TS, IHP bo siao lah... He most of the time kek siao only...:D

I know his insanity is pathological.
He is a man of hate.
A man of utter rage.
Uncontrollable gambler who will throw the ash tray at the dealer type.
He has toned down his vulgarity - a marked improvement.But he is using his clones to do his dirty work. Bo Liao.

I had just upped your point and I sent you a message to ypur reputation, can you go read that message too?

thank you thank you....much appreciated.

better don't stay too close to me...sekali you kana collateral damage too....cheers!

Good for you.

I knew it all along.

Bro, everyone here is GOOD..including the sisiaokia I H P ...I know he is a very garang man...but he is actually a very harmless man.
The only vice is GAMBLING....other than that, he is quite okay.

some are more GOOD than OTHERS

I am just having a good time here. Thank you . Cheers!!!

did you read my message sent to you just now?
noted sir.

this I H P has many supporters here. many clones and many handles.
he is a powerful mafia boss here. so dont play play with him.'if he wants you dead, you will be dead in no time.
all his clones and all his bohlamparkias and cccby gang will come and do his dirty work..

you see, i would have been dead long time ago....I H P is a powderful infractor here. But unfortunately, he is mad - pathologicallly insane due to his massive losses
at the casinos. I hope he will change into a new leaf and be a good and virtuous man. Pray hard for him. He needs plenty.

insanity occurs when the mind becomes too weak to fight the good fight anymore.

noted sir.

this I H P has many supporters here. many clones and many handles.
he is a powerful mafia boss here. so dont play play with him.'if he wants you dead, you will be dead in no time.
all his clones and all his bohlamparkias and cccby gang will come and do his dirty work..

you see, i would have been dead long time ago....I H P is a powderful infractor here. But unfortunately, he is mad - pathologicallly insane due to his massive losses
at the casinos. I hope he will change into a new leaf and be a good and virtuous man. Pray hard for him. He needs plenty.

insanity occurs when the mind becomes too weak to fight the good fight anymore.

i have been fighting these fuckers the day i signed in....they targetted me for the kill : all the motherfuckers and all the intellectual turds sending in their assasssins, their clones, their kamikaze and all their thugs and gangsters to harass me, curse me, spray paint me, all did all sorts of motherfucking things to me, to my family and to my ancestors and even the generations after. all these fucking cowards are still at it since day one. they have never changed...all the choncby, the chowcby, the wikiphilcb, the narongcb, the laucb,the cranecb, the jw5 and tfbc fuckers, and lately the froggy toad and to top it all the mother of all motherfuckers here I H P....the whole lot never gave up and they are still hunting the ghost in me....fuck them all dead!

you think you can take all of them mr lim? i've been dead many times...many many times over...and these motherfuckers are still at it: zapping me, infracting me, fucking mother and father and anything you mention happened...and the worst came from that intellectual idiots JW5 and TFBH who threatened me in REAL LIFE concocting all sorts of conspiracies and theories...fucking idiots who want to form a credible opposition. singapore will just collapse if these morons are allowed to get a foot hold in government.all of them should be Frozen In Cold Store long ago. And I believe one really COLD Freezing Store will be good to clean Singapore of all these destructive elements. Shitheads, fartheads and deadheads - all of them think they are damned smart, damned intelligent and damned cleber to teach our world class leaders and first world governance.Go Give Dogs Fuck!!! Hallelujah!!! Majulah Singapura!!!

You think I am insane? Or I H P is insane? Or both of us are Insane??? Or ALL these motherfuckers are insane???

To: Kopi n IHP,

My encounter with you 2 is that I feel you both are nice chaps. Maybe different political stance. It started with a few insults and then it accumulate to a nasty situation.

Fuck lah...this is cyberspace, so let's not take it seriously. If you both are free, we meet for a beer at Boat Quay one of these days.

Thanks Bro.

I am okay lah. No malice and no ill will.

Just for the FUN of keeping my fingers going to prevent arthritis and to keep my brain from going senile and demented.

I've offered the Olive Branch to many brothers here, but they returned with missiles and more bombs...and more vulgarities. This keeps the FORUM going.
Nice to engage those CCCB Gang. It's a good exercise in TaiChi and how to handle adverse remarks, comments and vulgarities in cyberforum.

Thanks Bro. I am okay and I am sure I H P is laughing all the way to the toilet!!! Wauhahhahhaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

only an insane will hide under a skirt to start a fight.
kofidrinker turned eunuch.

kofidrinker was also there doing what he does best as always.
just read my signature, if you do not know what?????????

kofidrinker was also there doing what he does best as always.
just read my signature, if you do not know what?????????

aiyah shadow bro
if you want to talk to kopi, go post to him lah
your signature damned sian liao...dont be like IHP lah
or are you IHP handle or what...dont shadow me like this lah..
i pm you in confidence and thanked you...you also want to publish it ..what is the purpose?
private messages are meant to be private...why you lidat wan? next time nobody will ever dare to pm you liao...
you have lost kopi's trust...and he will never trust you again....one lesson learnt; NEVER TRUST ANYONE IN CYBERSPACE. lesson lampar one!

Hahahaha now we have another forummer who has gone PATHOLOGICALLY INSANE
TFBH HAS GONE INSANE!!!!
Please be careful.

JW5 went bonkers, berserk and amok with SCREWBALLISM

I H P went bonkers, berserk an amok with KOPISAISM

AND NOW IT'S THICK FACE BLACK HEART who is going totally off the cliff.....WAUHAHAhahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And he is trying ( but in vain ) to tell the world that HE IS I H P ...great sabotage agent , great provocateur, great fucking pretender!!!

aiyah shadow bro
if you want to talk to kopi, go post to him lah
your signature damned sian liao...dont be like IHP lah
or are you IHP handle or what...dont shadow me like this lah..
i pm you in confidence and thanked you...you also want to publish it ..what is the purpose?
private messages are meant to be private...why you lidat wan? next time nobody will ever dare to pm you liao...
you have lost kopi's trust...and he will never trust you again....one lesson learnt; NEVER TRUST ANYONE IN CYBERSPACE. lesson lampar one!

go see sequentially your postimgs prior to my post,