I also find tonychat a nice chap.
Good for you.
I knew it all along.
I also find tonychat a nice chap.
What can infraction power do nowadays?![]()
Oi! I just infracted him 4 times in this thread. :kma:
Hi TS, IHP bo siao lah... He most of the time kek siao only...![]()
I had just upped your point and I sent you a message to ypur reputation, can you go read that message too?
Good for you.
I knew it all along.
noted sir.did you read my message sent to you just now?
noted sir.
this I H P has many supporters here. many clones and many handles.
he is a powerful mafia boss here. so dont play play with him.'if he wants you dead, you will be dead in no time.
all his clones and all his bohlamparkias and cccby gang will come and do his dirty work..
you see, i would have been dead long time ago....I H P is a powderful infractor here. But unfortunately, he is mad - pathologicallly insane due to his massive losses
at the casinos. I hope he will change into a new leaf and be a good and virtuous man. Pray hard for him. He needs plenty.
insanity occurs when the mind becomes too weak to fight the good fight anymore.
To: Kopi n IHP,
My encounter with you 2 is that I feel you both are nice chaps. Maybe different political stance. It started with a few insults and then it accumulate to a nasty situation.
Fuck lah...this is cyberspace, so let's not take it seriously. If you both are free, we meet for a beer at Boat Quay one of these days.
only an insane will hide under a skirt to start a fight.
kofidrinker turned eunuch.
kofidrinker was also there doing what he does best as always.
just read my signature, if you do not know what?????????
aiyah shadow bro
if you want to talk to kopi, go post to him lah
your signature damned sian liao...dont be like IHP lah
or are you IHP handle or what...dont shadow me like this lah..
i pm you in confidence and thanked you...you also want to publish it ..what is the purpose?
private messages are meant to be private...why you lidat wan? next time nobody will ever dare to pm you liao...
you have lost kopi's trust...and he will never trust you again....one lesson learnt; NEVER TRUST ANYONE IN CYBERSPACE. lesson lampar one!
I H P is great.
I totally agree. A GREAT INFRACTOR. NOW taken over by that BLACK FACE THICK HEART FELLA. EACH TAKES TURN...NEXT WILL BE JW5...haha