Cast your votes and voice your views now! All clones can vote too as this will show your strength of your Private Armies...hehehe....

I just voted for Peppertail! Happy?
Tis forum has 10 active members only. Any number larger than 10 is rigged.
aiyah...this is to test the size of the Private army collection after Sam's aerial B52s Carpet Bombing Exercise lah...from these you will know how many have survived...why you pichar lobang....Me is SSS lah...this is my profession!!! :*:
Friend, can you start a poll on my behalf to ask permission from forum members if they're alright if I become pro-PAP because our MOD peppertail is pro-PAP? 10 Q.
wahlao...why u wanna me to get into trouble ah?![]()
No lah mate. You still got army to defend your fortress where I now call Siberia my home alone.
i where got army...i only agent to these private armies and earn my keeps from their rewards...![]()
Agent? You mean you raid other armies. LOL!!
I mercernary lah...gotta do work before get rewarded you know...somemore always kena threats from AK and Drift....not careful kena whacked.
Looking at the poLL's updates sofar; many are concuring that peppertaiL is Kopi..![]()
Boss, whadda u mean?