• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you often get these irritating stuffs in your inbox?..

Only losers will give infractions!!

Why? Because they can't argue no more!!!!!

when you kena banned, you will see the hard truths prevailing in this wonderful forum. then you will be wiser and you will know not to be too vocal and not to spout rubbish...and not to offend peole...and not to spam....and not to repeat ad nauseum. stop kopi !!!

So now you finally understand why you're banned. But if you're right and has your own opinion, why be afraid of offending someone here? This is an online forum, not real life. If you're so afraid of speaking your mind online in a make-believe anonymous forum which the TNP says it's just a chat forum, then I'm sad for you in real life, for here you can't speak your mind, in real life you would be better off being deaf and mute, tio boh?

If you're so afraid of getting infracted till banned from the forum, then I think you're breathing too much life into your online avatar and you cannot differentiate between real and reel. Get real, brotha. This is not REAL. Never mix online with offline. Your stay here will not change the world. It will not change your fortunes. It will not boost your bank account. So you might as well be frank with your opinions here and not be so scared of another online character here. Be brave, brotha.

Uncle, you are wrong, this Fishypie is here with an agenda, I've warned him about it and I gave him enough period for his infractions to be over, he just wont listens.

Wake up with cramps, clean your teeth thoroughly, put on your long sleeved shirt and tie, have your breakfast and then go for your brazilian wax.

1. bro, good one!
2. hahahaha!
3. oops! no bonking for ah fish meh?

Constipation plays a part on his recent temperament. :D

1. ihp, i don't think it is constipation on ak hoh!
2. more likely, it is insufficient to eat.
3. ak is always hunting high & low for food mah.
4. some kind of walking food encyclopedia :D

We have a political folder where all the political issue suppose to go...shouldn't the courtyard cafe for lighter topics?...if not then post it in courtyard cafe moderated section lor...shd be ok for Singwell...neber see him infact anyone b4...