Banned, dun blame me, 1 infraction per 1 stupid thread within 10 days, he had it coming.
Walau eh, u beli fierce nowadays.
Banned, dun blame me, 1 infraction per 1 stupid thread within 10 days, he had it coming.
I where got fierce? I warned him so many times liao. I dun banned him straight away leh, accumulated infractions within 10 days.....Walau eh, u beli fierce nowadays.
Walau eh, u beli fierce nowadays.
Constipation plays a part on his recent temperament.![]()
Only losers will give infractions!!
Why? Because they can't argue no more!!!!!
infractions are nothing lah.
kena banned then you know the hard truths!
when you kena banned, you will see the hard truths prevailing in this wonderful forum. then you will be wiser and you will know not to be too vocal and not to spout rubbish...and not to offend peole...and not to spam....and not to repeat ad nauseum. stop kopi !!!
Uncle, you are wrong, this Fishypie is here with an agenda, I've warned him about it and I gave him enough period for his infractions to be over, he just wont listens.when you kena banned, you will see the hard truths prevailing in this wonderful forum. then you will be wiser and you will know not to be too vocal and not to spout rubbish...and not to offend peole...and not to spam....and not to repeat ad nauseum. stop kopi !!!
Wake up with cramps, clean your teeth thoroughly, put on your long sleeved shirt and tie, have your breakfast and then go for your brazilian wax.
Constipation plays a part on his recent temperament.![]()
shd be ok for Singwell......
ok I got your joke
![]()
this guy's surname definitely not Wong....becos Wong cant sing.
ah good. BosSam still didnt get it...he PMed me asking me to explain :(
Can't he just ask it in the open? Why by PM?Scare lao kui ah?
![]()