leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 May 12, 2011 #1 can't help it but the goosepimples erect whenever that thought flashes over the mind:p
eQuipment Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 880 Points 0 May 12, 2011 #2 Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp when he becomes PM, he will enter guiness book of records for the world's longest complain letter by a PM, addressed to his late grandpa.
Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp when he becomes PM, he will enter guiness book of records for the world's longest complain letter by a PM, addressed to his late grandpa.
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,457 Points 63 May 12, 2011 #3 Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp lianbeng says, "no need training lah - next in the line liao lor."
Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp lianbeng says, "no need training lah - next in the line liao lor."
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 May 12, 2011 #4 Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp lee dynasty continues into the 3rd generation?
Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp lee dynasty continues into the 3rd generation?
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 May 12, 2011 #5 Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp Wrong surname already. Other World Leaders would say, "You are not Lee, we don't respect you"
Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp Wrong surname already. Other World Leaders would say, "You are not Lee, we don't respect you"
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 May 12, 2011 #6 Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp steffychun said: Wrong surname already. Other World Leaders would say, "You are not Lee, we don't respect you" Click to expand... another backfire of the leegime jiang hua yi. lee becomes li, tan becomes chen.
Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp steffychun said: Wrong surname already. Other World Leaders would say, "You are not Lee, we don't respect you" Click to expand... another backfire of the leegime jiang hua yi. lee becomes li, tan becomes chen.
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 May 12, 2011 #7 Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp leetahbar said: another backfire of the leegime jiang hua yi. lee becomes li, tan becomes chen. Click to expand... Why Grand dad will to trade his name sake.
Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp leetahbar said: another backfire of the leegime jiang hua yi. lee becomes li, tan becomes chen. Click to expand... Why Grand dad will to trade his name sake.
shitonleeky Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 9, 2011 Messages 105 Points 0 May 12, 2011 #8 Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp Concur. A bloody scary thought indeed. Anyway I placed a bet with a PAPies cocksucker that "I don't know what to say" may be a preclude to Ah Li entering politics in 2016.
Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp Concur. A bloody scary thought indeed. Anyway I placed a bet with a PAPies cocksucker that "I don't know what to say" may be a preclude to Ah Li entering politics in 2016.
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 May 12, 2011 #9 Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp It's Li Hongyi. Unlike Grandad and Dad, they joined the first name together. So when overseas the westerners know how to call him
Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp It's Li Hongyi. Unlike Grandad and Dad, they joined the first name together. So when overseas the westerners know how to call him
A Airlib Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 292 Points 0 May 12, 2011 #10 Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp That is the Hard Truth....
Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp That is the Hard Truth....
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 May 12, 2011 #11 Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp Airlib said: That is the Hard Truth.... Click to expand... Hard Truth is Raffles has been removed as the Father of Singapore
Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp Airlib said: That is the Hard Truth.... Click to expand... Hard Truth is Raffles has been removed as the Father of Singapore