Chitchat Do samsters find this type of sinkie bu chio?

sbfuncle

IMHO she has a donkey face.
No wonder husband chow sai.
images.jpg

This one has zebra face
images.jpg

The one don't know what face.
But I'm irritated by the like like like like.

This one has a irritating face.
And same same always like like like like.

Always got people want to approach her de woh, you believe?
This kind I will ask them to fark off from my sight.

VERDICTS

This woman keep "he, he is the problem". Sign of an overbearing wife.
Lack empathy, no sense of remorse. She's the classic exhibit A that God made a mistake of giving woman a tongue and no conscience.
Face with makeup. 3 shots of whiskey to complete the deed

1754336902543.png

Behaviour in awkward situation. Put up a face of morality. Yeah, furnish the story with imitate details.
Since she is a cat lover, minus 1 shot of whiskey. Gossipy, potential backstabber in office. Beware
Face with makeup, 2 shots of whiskey to complete the deed. Might consider finishing it anally to satisfy my inner animal carnal desires.

1754337010232.png

Said wanted to get married by 25. But now 27 yet unmarried. Mentioned wanted to have children, then roti prata.
In short, a clueless bitch with high divorce potential.

Face with makeup. 1 shot of whiskey, best complete the deed sober with condom. Or don't complete the deed at all.
Keep the used condom and dispose somewhere else. Make her shower herself thoroughly. Buyers beware. Caveat Emptor. She might cry rape.

1754337103278.png

The classic story teller type. Similar to the one above mentioned. Less clueless. Get her totally drunk.
Face with makeup, 1 shot of whiskey or sober. Approach with caution to complete the deed.

1754336988448.png

Women who post a lot of personal issues crap on FB, IG and TikTok are a major red flag. They are the ones you shouldn't even befriend or associate with.

she complain complain about the husband but looks like the kind that will jump into bed with Ang Moh without hesitation