Do Not Procrastinate And Never Regret

very true hor...:)

Do not waste time in protracted wondering " Should I or shouldn't I?" Days, weeks, months, and years may be wasted in that futile mental debating. You can never plan enough because you can never anticipate all future happenings. Value your time and do the things that need to be done. It does not matter if you fail the first time. You can learn from your mistakes and succeed the next time. Sitting back and worrying will lead to nothing. Learn from your mistakes, but do not brood over the past. DO NOT REGRET. Whatever happened was destined to happen only that way. Why cry over spilt milk?

1 lesson i can gleam from this:

if i want to end up like you i will heed your valuable 'advice'. Since i do not want to end up like you, the above is moot.

destroying2.jpg

Lets bring wallstreet to the main street .

If you could follow just 10% of your own "wisdom", you wouldn't be wasting your time posting crap in this forum.

....and didn't I tell you consolidate all your rubbish into one thread????!!!!:rolleyes:

hee...hee... i knew you 'd come at me again.

Btw, I am trying to hard to communicate via email with all ex-associates. Hopefully, I will be gainfully employed again.

oki,last time, i will start a new consoildated thread as my previous was smeared.:)

If you could follow just 10% of your own "wisdom", you wouldn't be wasting your time posting crap in this forum.

....and didn't I tell you consolidate all your rubbish into one thread????!!!!:rolleyes:

Krafty,

You should never procrastinate to sniff and never regret the smell !!!:D

since he starts new threads ever so often you should create new forum under the name Krafty's for him, away from coffeeshop talk

dun do that to me lah... i will be alone again...:(

since he starts new threads ever so often you should create new forum under the name Krafty's for him, away from coffeeshop talk