• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do news of sudden death affect your views on life?

whoami

I know the Quran never mentioned reincarnation. The Bible too. It's against their agenda.:biggrin:

Yes, I have the answer to how humans exist. It's all to do with biology. The sperm fertilizes the egg, and nine months later, a baby is born. Tio boh abang?:thumbsup: Are you impressed with my knowledge?

Ok. Sperm or cells. Wheres the origin?

whoami

I am with you on this, mostly. But those holy books teach heaven as being in a different realm. A paradise for all eternity.

Wat if its true? Theres Heaven and Hell? Awaiting for u to be rewarded or burned till eternity.

shittypore

Wat if there is no hell? Ain't you satisfied that you have lead a good and honest life throughout your life span? Dont worry about the IFs, leading a good life is far more rewarding than heaven.

whoami

Wat if there is no hell? Ain't you satisfied that you have lead a good and honest life throughout your life span? Dont worry about the IFs, leading a good life is far more rewarding than heaven.

Wat if teres Hell? Wat have u to lose by believing such and follow the path in submission to the Oneness of God.

Wat if its true? Theres Heaven and Hell? Awaiting for u to be rewarded or burned till eternity.
This is what they want you to believe. Two reasons : to achieve society's need for orderliness, good behaviour, obedience (to exert control) and also to provide jobs for the religious/faith industry (religion is a profitable biz).

whoami

This is what they want you to believe. Two reasons : to achieve society's need for orderliness, good behaviour, obedience (to exert control) and also to provide jobs for the religious/faith industry (religion is a profitable biz).

Tat wat Satan wants u to believe. Anything commanded by God, its just man made law. Look at how much alcohol company and vices made annually? Casinos, etc etc. Satan won. U lose

U guys believe in reincarnation. But can tell me how universe was formed? Where u came from? Cells? Where do cells came from?
Come on lah bang, we both know each one of us subscribe to a different theory on the origin of life. And never the twain shall meet, this has been so since time immemorial. So live and let live!:biggrin:

whoami

Come on lah bang, we both know each one of us subscribe to a different theory on the origin of life. And never the twain shall meet, this has been so since time immemorial. So live and let live!:biggrin:

No one can force u. I am trying to save u from going astray. :biggrin: Tis is a temporary world.

Egg and hen. Which one came earlier?
Egg then chicken. At least for me. I'll usually have an omelette or scrambled eggs for breakfast. Lunch and/or dinner will usually have a component of chicken. Sometimes, I skip chicken and have fish instead. But always with a good portion of veggie. And I make it a point to take less salt, and ask for my meals to be prepared with less oil. I do like pepper, which is fine because pepper is a healthy choice. My meats are usually grilled or air fried, I try to eat as healthy as I can. I believe that as we get older, we need to make good choices regarding what we eat. We can't eat like we did when we were younger, hence I really miss my younger days. Those days I could eat like a horse but never got fat, and my body always felt great. I think you can relate. Aging is no fun at all.

tobelightlight

Thank you for sharing. This is insightful stuff, very interesting. :thumbsup:
Maybe this will interest you. It is an article about Loose, the negative energy, that parasitic dark suck from you.

https://sharonandivo.weebly.com/looshnegative-entities.html

Highlighted 3 quotes to drive the point on this article:

Everything is done on your planet to keep the loosh flowing. These demonic beings are feeding off of your energy. And they want you to charge it negatively, with fear and with frustration, hatred, anger and shame, so they have created an environment for you to live in that exactly accomplishes that – and you have been fooled into thinking that this toxic world is the true environment of a human. War is the opposite of the normal human state of peace.

The fact is, your societal structures are created in order to facilitate the existence of the energy vampire and the depletion of your energy through its theft! Your societies are created upon structures that allow for this vampirism of your energies and are led by the biggest vampires themselves!

Your way to leave this Matrix is to start vibrating at higher frequencies. This does not create loosh, however you will be attacked in order to lower your frequency. Do not fear. That is what they want from you.
Understand that no negative thought is natural for you. They are all implanted, or manipulated into your consciousness through beings feeding from your energy.