You got Gan Ning? I prefer him to Taishi Chi.
I prefer Gan Ning Niang.

and by the way,
What the fuck is this?:oIo:
You got Gan Ning? I prefer him to Taishi Chi.
I prefer Gan Ning Niang.
and by the way,
What the fuck is this?:oIo:
I prefer Gan Ning Niang.![]()
You miss me too much? Don't always come out halfway to scare me lah :o
It's Sunday, give me a break.You poll already? I have done mine. No prize for guessing the right choice i made.
![]()
That fellow on top of you starting to stalk me. Can you please ask him to fuck off?![]()
You are a chick magnet is it...![]()
wanna change the numbers in your points?![]()
KNN, you are the Mod here you cannot handle meh?Did you owe people p....s? O$P$
![]()
It's funny you asked me to do you this favor.....![]()
Ok. 2234 sounds nicer.![]()
You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Raiders again.
hahaa....too bad
You are slow lah brother. Since the last time I added your points, I have added IHP at least twice :o
You all very lanjiao leh. Leong come out with poll, you all so fast rush in to support liao.
Anyway, I think i m the 1st or 2nd one to do so.![]()
He is making changes to the forum and is running some test lah.
OK voted....![]()
You are slow lah brother. Since the last time I added your points, I have added IHP at least twice :o